Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago in Chicago

Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
521 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Chicago in Chicago

# 13 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Carmel, IN
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leichlingen, Germany
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was phenomenal and the location was perfect for Michigan Ave shopping, The Navy Pier and plenty of dining options.

We came in early for our trip-11am. I did not expect to have our room ready and available to check in. Not only was it available very early in the day, but the front desk staff was so helpful and accommodating. We absolutely loved The Conrad and plan to come back in our next Chicago trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Glenview, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Outdoor terrace.
Not friendly staff at front desk, room with no view, had to pay extra for cot for my son even though I booked room for 3. No deal here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from St. Louis, MO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff is great.
The sink was cracked,the furniture did not fit in the room (blocked curtains), the toilet ran, and the bath towels had HUGE holes. And they got the bill wrong. Plus, the rooms get a lot of street noise. Okay for vacation, but not work.

The parking costs $61/night.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Also, the outdoor bar area was very nice. The staff was very accommodating. Free Wifi was simple to sign on and use. The beds are comfortable.
We had to ask for a coffee maker for our room. Also, we weren't able to check-in early unless we paid a $25 fee.

Not as nice as the Indy Conrad.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, IN
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Markham, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Room was great but I didn't think it met a 4.5 star rating. Really I have no complaints. A pool would have enhanced the experience.

nicely decorated. Big bathroom. Spacious room (2 double beds). Pet friendly! Attached to Nordstrom's. Convenient access to Michigan Avenue and good restaurants. Walking distance to Pier. Enjoyed the stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Conrad Chicago
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg