Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago in Chicago

Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
521 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Chicago in Chicago

# 15 of 163 hotels in Chicago
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Also, the outdoor bar area was very nice. The staff was very accommodating. Free Wifi was simple to sign on and use. The beds are comfortable.
We had to ask for a coffee maker for our room. Also, we weren't able to check-in early unless we paid a $25 fee.

Not as nice as the Indy Conrad.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, IN
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Markham, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Room was great but I didn't think it met a 4.5 star rating. Really I have no complaints. A pool would have enhanced the experience.

nicely decorated. Big bathroom. Spacious room (2 double beds). Pet friendly! Attached to Nordstrom's. Convenient access to Michigan Avenue and good restaurants. Walking distance to Pier. Enjoyed the stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hadlow, United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and quiet.
Location right off Michigan Ave. Would have preferred a hotel near Lincoln Park, but that's my own preference of a neighborhood feel.

Very quiet, nice staff, clean and comfortable room.

Couple
Jeremiah from Milwaukee, WI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located on the Michigan Ave and is perfect walking distance to Navy Pier, restaurants and shopping. the Hotel was up to date and extremely clean.

The Hotel staff was very helpful in locating night clubs and the best places to shop. The valet service was competitively price with parking in the area. The car was always ready when I arrived. There was one occasion there was a miss communication with the time I needed the car. They quickly went to retrieve it and had me on my way in less than 5 mins. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Milwaukee, WI
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Room view - none

When I mentioned I would love a room with a view, I was offered a suite - for $70 extra a night. When I declined, I got a room with no view whatsoever. But the room itself was very nice. Bed, pillows, bedding all very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.

Couple
Stephen from Waukegan, IL
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Amenities and staff
Parking is expensive.

the room I had was a little outdated 1999 style. Prince would have had a great party there.

Reviews of Conrad Chicago
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg