Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago in Chicago

Conrad Chicago

Conrad Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
521 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Chicago in Chicago

# 14 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from St Louis, MO
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable room. Good bed and bath. Complimentary shoe shining is nice touch.
Takes two elevators to get from street entrance to room.
Couple
Phillip from Chicago, IL
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff, large rooms with plenty of towels
Non working fireplace in the lobby...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free WiFi, bottles of water, separate shower, great location, slippers
Better view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone we encountered during our stay were very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay.
Not having coffee in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, WI
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy parking, great staff, room service was delicious, Conrad Chicago won our loyalty.
Group Traveler
Becky from St. Louis, MO
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Colleen at the front desk reception provided our group EXCELLENT service. She was very attentive to our requests and extremely courteous . . . as a result we had an EXCELLENT stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
N/A

Perfect location (direct access to Michigan Ave. and Rush Street) with indoor access to four floors of shopping (the hotel starts on the fifth floor). Rooms are modern / extremely comfortable / spacious / clean. Our room had a balcony which overlooked Michigan Ave - beautiful views of the city.

Couple
Gregory from Saint Louis, MO
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, roomy, great location tucked away
have to take two elevators to room

have hotel validate self parking ticket for reduced rate of $45 per 24 hours with in-out privelages - that is a GREAT deal for downtown Chicago

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Streamwood, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the convenient location, literally attached to Nordstrom and in the heart of all the downtown restaurants. Also loved the hotel robe and matching slippers. It was so relaxing to have the comforts of home in such a posh setting.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Aurora, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Being on the magnificent mile is neat, but that wasn't really the focus of our trip, so probably unnecessary. Their bars/lounge area was great though.
The price. $--- for a room that had a view of the building next door, and the top of the ventilation system, with no view of the street was disappointing. Not to mention, the room was small. I know location drives price, but it was a bit underwhelming.

Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Their concierge was great. The room was clean, and the bathroom was large with both a tub an shower. It was nice; just not worth the price.

Couple
Richard from Riverview, MI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location location location. And the staff is great!
The y forgot the strawberries and champagne for our anniversary.
Reviews of Conrad Chicago
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg