Conrad Centennial Singapore

Conrad Centennial Singapore in Singapore

Conrad Centennial Singapore

Conrad Centennial Singapore Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Two Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038982

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Centennial Singapore in Singapore

# 3 of 396 hotels in Singapore
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Centennial Singapore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Centennial Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Centennial Singapore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwelup, Australia
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent rooms. Great location and views. Professional service.
Low pressure showers which are really "no pressure". Choce of scalding vs bathing with a thread of water!
Couple
Franz from Houston, TX
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice 5 star hotel with a fare price in a prime location.
no

The business levels and the complimentary things make the worth of this deal increase. Very good choice.

Couple
Sangwon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
I really like a location of this hotel. The staff in the reception was multilingual.

Good location, facilities and kind staff. If I have a chance to stay in Singapore, I will stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Windermere, FL
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
All the above, The staff was "More than helpful" ..if we asked for directions , they walked us out to the points we needed to get to... everyone was very polite, professional and courteous.
NO
Group Traveler
Maria from La Palma, CA
April 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room, best staffs, great location, good foods.
Couple
John from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location, executive lounge, view, cleanliness, concierge, and staff all excellent plus.
Would not let me apply my Hilton honors.
Couple
Mary Anne from Liberty Lake, WA
March 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Attentive and well educated staff: doormen, front desk, pool, housekeeping, concierge; daily newspaper; fresh flowers; furnishings; quiet.
Paying for internet; can't use hairdryer in bathroom; closet door/drawers inconvenient to use simultaneously.

Exceptional in all areas: from the minute you walk in the front door which was always held open for you. Everyone on staff is friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, and educated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paramjit from Surrey, Canada
January 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff very exceptionally friendly and helpful.

A very warm and friendly front office staff made us very welcome after a long flight. Early checkin was provided and we were made to feel at ease right from the get go.

Couple
Henry from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 7, 2011
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. The new Promenade station is just across the street.

Close to shopping mall and convention centre. Clean room.

Group Traveler
Vim from Houston, TX
January 5, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very nice ambience and excellent service
Reviews of Conrad Centennial Singapore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Centennial Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg