Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori in Barcelona

Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Sicilia 166-170
Barcelona 08013

Hotel Guest Rating for Confortel Auditori in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Confortel Auditori
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Confortel Auditori

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thorsteinn from New York, NY
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Siyuan from Columbus, OH
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
I lost my laptop inside of my room when my door was locked! They have theif in the hotel.

Care about your property!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Humble, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
great price
location little was a little far away from town center .
Family Traveling with Teens
Asron from Herzliya, Israel
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was simple but okay. it seems that it was once in better condition. The facility is quite modern.
The area around is not the center. it has its advantages and disadvantages of coures. The distance to the Metro is quite far. The parking of the hotel is expensive and very very difficult to park.

in general is was good choice. Although we saw that we could have paid much less for the same room. The hotel is quite news. this is an advantage. The facilities are okay. Shower was in a bathroom together with the bath. you could not split it to bath or shower but you should use the device used for the shower in order to fill up the bath with water. The receptionist was quite supportive, although he was the only staff member. ...read more

Group Traveler
William from Houston, TX
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0

Location was okay. 10-15 min walk to La Sagrada Familia which is very easy to get to from this hotel. 25-30 min walk to top of La Barceloneta. 20-25 min walk to top of Las Ramblas. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Other than location, this was the best hotel I stayed at during my visit to Portugal and Spain, and the others were supposedly 4-star accordong to Priceline. This one should be in the running for a 4-star. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glienicke, Germany
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was really good and was restocked until the end of breakfast time.

The hotel exceeded our expectations, breakfast was really good and room was cleaned. Every day you will find 4 small bottles of water in the minibar for free (nothing else - but who cares). Arc de Triomf was only 5-10min away, same named metro station only 5min. Only 2 stations to catalunya. Sagrada Familia only 15min to walk. In the south of the Arc de Triomf nice small streets (beginning of centrum) with good restaurants - 10min 20-30min into direct centrum (metro Jaume I) to walk. 25min to walk to Port Olimpic and beach. Perfect for a city trip with average budget and average expectations. ...read more

Couple
Katy from Ypsilanti, MI
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is great because within walking distance from arc de triumph and familia seguridad church. Excellent walking trail near. Room is unique shape but interesting. Public spaces are nice.
They only had one person checking in and we waited in line for about 40 minutes. Pool is small and nothing fancy as imagine with rooftop pool. Gave only one pillow. No hair conditioner. Tv small and no English channels besides bbc news.

Overall nice place to stay and above expectation for star level.

Couple
John from Provincetown, MA
May 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was a comfortable, very convenient place to be in the city and a great bargain.
I had no real objections other than that breakfast was fairly expensive and not terribly good.

This is a bargain hotel, within five minutes walk of the metro and an easy twenty minutes into the heart of the old town of Barcelona. It was quiet, clean, comfortable with a tiny but pleasant outdoor space with a small pool on the roof. We were very happy with our stay. The location was perfect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are not large but sufficient....modern and clean. Quiet. Good location....about 12 blocks from Placa Catalunya. Close to Arc de Triomf metro. The bottled water provided was very nice, plus the mini-fridge.
Nothing

Close to Arc de Triomf metro. I took the express bus from the airport to Plaça de Catalunya, walked from there to the hotel pulling my wheelie. It was very workable.

Couple
Florence from Calgary, Canada
October 20, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very modern decor was refreshing from standard.
Poor WiFi. Overwhelming air fresheners. Dirty corners in bathroom: curly hairs, crusted calcium, unknown crud.

Friendly staff greet u as u approach the front counter through the pleasantly modern lobby. The smell of the air freshener is nice until it overwhelms you but luckily it disappears once you get in your room. The halls are narrow and stuffy,
luckily they are not too long. The room is open and airy like the lobby. The window opens like a door to the outside full length be careful not to lean too far out because the 3 feet
high pane of glass will not keep you in. Street is not gorgeous but interesting. Bathroom cleanliness could be improved with attention to corners, taps, fans and vents.
...read more

Reviews of Confortel Auditori
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg