Confortel Almirante

Confortel Almirante

Confortel Almirante Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Via Laietana 42
Barcelona 08003

Hotel Guest Rating for Confortel Almirante in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Confortel Almirante
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Almirante
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Confortel Almirante

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 6, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judi from Ventura, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
front desk service was very helpful and friendly and most importantly spoke english
rating is more like 2.5 to 3 start at most. bathroom left much to be desired. our bathroom door would not shut properly due to water damage. shower door/wall was barely 2 feet wide and water sprayed everywhere. faucets need to be updated.
Couple
Samuel from Jacksonville, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to historic district. Safe and convenient.
Shower didn't work. Complained to front desk and they didn't seem surprised. Also had a light out in our room that we asked to be looked at. That didn't happen. They did offer to move us but we would have had to downgrade our room to do so. Not thrilled!
Group Traveler
Skanna from Harrisburg, PA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
The star rating is totally untrue. I would only give it one star. Elevators are small with no ventilation. Hallway and rooms with . Floors are dirty especially the bathroom bowl. We had to call house keeping to clean before we would use it. Disappointed !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was excellent
The bathroom was not clean, we da out of toilet paper, very noisy as we were facing the street, window seemed broken, overall not too clean.
Couple
Horacio from Caba, Argentina
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Me gustó el desayuno (lugar y servicio) y la ubicación del hotel
Recepcionista nocturno. Limpieza y confort de la habitación
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. Hotel employee at the reception desk went above and beyond the call of duty to help us with any questions we had. Confortel hotels are very lucky to have him!

The technicians (maintenance person)was prompt and courteos. Small issues were taken care of immediately and efficiently.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was really nice.
The room was definitively beat up here and there. Bathroom was nice with full tub, but way to small for two people to enjoy properly.

We did not have the breakfast as it was not included in our price. 11 euros did seem quite pricey though.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, Sweden
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was the best.
The housekeeper was the worst ever. It was so dirty.
Couple
Vitor from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location. Its very near for a metro station and some famous touristic points such as Plaza Cataluña and Las Ramblas.
Some staff was not very friendly, but it was ok.
Reviews of Confortel Almirante
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Almirante
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.