Confortel Alcala Norte

Confortel Alcala Norte in Madrid

Confortel Alcala Norte

Confortel Alcala Norte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
San Romualdo, 30
Madrid 28037

Hotel Guest Rating for Confortel Alcala Norte in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Confortel Alcala Norte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Alcala Norte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Confortel Alcala Norte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Salt Lake City, UT
July 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, new, quiet.
Far away from the metro. Not in one of Madrid's best neighborhoods.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Winnetka, CA
July 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful, even calling me a cab (unasked) for when I checked out.

Great hotel, decent location, awesome staff. The room exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. Beautiful room and very spacious for a hotel in Europe.

Couple
Serge from Alpharetta, GA
June 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the airport.
Definitely not a four-star hotel.
Couple
Mirel from Toronto, Canada
September 30, 2010
Couple
9.0
Budget price for a nice, clean room, friendly staff members, close to subway station (5 to 8-minute walk)
It's on a good subway line that takes you downtown so that makes up for the fact that the hotel is not in a place of interest

Good hotel for the price you pay. It's not in an area of interest, but it is on a good subway line that links to the downtown core easily and the subway is only a 5 to 8 minute walk. Friendly staff members and clean facilities, the room was spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Boulder, CO
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Restaurants: really great, except the one time the chicken was not cooked and the staff did nothing.
see above. Also, staff not knowledgeable about the buses which are right outside!

My son loved the restaurants!

Couple
Mary from Carolina, PR
June 3, 2010
Couple
9.0
The facilities meet our requirements of a place near de airport to stay
Couple
Jan from Goderich,Canada
April 28, 2010
Couple
10.0
great bathtub
beds were rather hard
Reviews of Confortel Alcala Norte
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Alcala Norte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg