Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Condor Hotel Brooklyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
56 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205

Hotel Guest Rating for Condor Hotel Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 12 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condor Hotel Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Condor Hotel Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Utica, NY
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice and comfortable.
It was not easy to access by subway. Also it is very isolated unless you are visiting the Orthodox community in Williamsburg.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Cresskill, NJ
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful rooms, with an excellent staff, very accommodating.
Traffic in and out of Brooklyn
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Owego, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've never filled out a survey for a hotel before, but this is the nicest place I've ever stayed in Brooklyn. Clean, quiet, gorgeous rooms and courtyard. Everything worked. You will not be disappointed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, the complimentary breakfast was lovely didn't even expect it. The luxury room is extra spacious with a great Jacuzzi bath tub!
Solo Traveler
Joann from Syracuse, NY
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large had a kitchenette in it and the staff went out of their way for you. Andrew at the front desk was terrific! They could mix up breakfast a bit better bt serving eggs as well as waffles.
The maid who cleaned my room never replaced my glassware. She/he didn't clean my tub very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of hotel
Far walk from subway station and the area around the subway seems pretty sketchy..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Saint Louis, MO
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location in Brooklyn was excellent for my needs. Beds were very comfortable. Room was a good size, nicely outfitted.
The main lobby was a bit small, one of the faucets in the room was a bit loose and needed repair.

Loved the free breakfast which was available. Very friendly and helpful front desk in the am. Appreciated there was a car service there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A small hotel,but very neat and clean and well organized. Staffs very kind and efficient. dining room and breakfast are excellent. I enjoyed it very much !!!
The room was too small with a no view, only brick building to look at, so I only stayed at night for sleep and stayed out of the room during the day time with other things to do. The bed was too small, a queen bed would be better than 2 single beds.

For the price, I think the hotel is very good. If I have to go to Brooklyn again, then definitely I will stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Steven from San Pablo, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is excellent. The location is very interesting, but a bit far from restaurants. The breakfast is excellent!
The AC unit is very loud. This is my only complaint about this hotel
Reviews of Condor Hotel Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condor Hotel Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.