Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Condor Hotel Brooklyn in Brooklyn

Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Condor Hotel Brooklyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
56 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205

Hotel Guest Rating for Condor Hotel Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 11 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condor Hotel Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Condor Hotel Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condor Hotel Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of hotel
Far walk from subway station and the area around the subway seems pretty sketchy..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Saint Louis, MO
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location in Brooklyn was excellent for my needs. Beds were very comfortable. Room was a good size, nicely outfitted.
The main lobby was a bit small, one of the faucets in the room was a bit loose and needed repair.

Loved the free breakfast which was available. Very friendly and helpful front desk in the am. Appreciated there was a car service there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A small hotel,but very neat and clean and well organized. Staffs very kind and efficient. dining room and breakfast are excellent. I enjoyed it very much !!!
The room was too small with a no view, only brick building to look at, so I only stayed at night for sleep and stayed out of the room during the day time with other things to do. The bed was too small, a queen bed would be better than 2 single beds.

For the price, I think the hotel is very good. If I have to go to Brooklyn again, then definitely I will stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Steven from San Pablo, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is excellent. The location is very interesting, but a bit far from restaurants. The breakfast is excellent!
The AC unit is very loud. This is my only complaint about this hotel
Solo Traveler
Eric from New York, NY
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Parker from Walpole, MA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean.
Bed was slightly too short for me.

Accommodating staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
This Hotel was exactly what I was looking for. It was a half hour walk to the Bars in Williamsburg and to the brooklyn bridge. The kitchenette was big enough to prepare microwave meals. The room was modern, clean and comfortable.
For Brooklyn the hotel was in a safe location but i can see how people who are not accustom to city/Brooklyn life would be could. I was not.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything was clean and crisp looking. Modern look. The receptionist that welcomed us was probably the best part of our experience. Mo was incredibly personable and friendly and went out of her way to help accommodate a special request.
The beds are twins and are short at that. They are, however, extremely comfortable. Though the street looks a little industrial, the neighborhood seemed safe. We parked our car on the street for two nights without any problems at all.. and no expens
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room! It was super clean and comfy The rooms were quiet. no loud rowdy college students,
Subway was a bit of a walk had to take cabs around but cabs are cheap and front desk calls them for you!

Excellent hotel! I would definitely stay here again. Good service clean rooms and it felt secure.

Reviews of Condor Hotel Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condor Hotel Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg