Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
One Los Rosales Street
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 61 hotels in San Juan
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Their service was excellent and they always had a taxi ready to go
Not lot of restaurants open at night
Erica from Rockford, IL
September 13, 2014
10.0
The pool area
Nothing to much

The hotel was very clean and ready to go they view was really nice we can see the mountains and the ocean with a city view!

Couple
Travis from Austin, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Swimming pool
The hotel doesn't meet criteria to be consider a "Resort".

The main bar at the lobby was closed due to renovations. The bar at swimming pool closes earlier than pool hours. Expensive breakfast and parking rates.

Group Traveler
Byron from Stratford, CT
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Right on the beach.
Loves everything. About this hotel

Definetly stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Madeline from Milford, PA
May 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great. When I check in the person that check Me in was really nice.
When I check out at 3:30 am there was no bobby In the lobby.

It was a nice place. Lots if places to buy good.

Brad from Westerville, OH
February 6, 2014
9.0
Amenities were great. Great staff. We were let in our room early. All areas were clean. Drinks a little expensive.
Couple
Carla from Jackson, OH
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The gym, pool, beach, and other facilities.
We thought the cost was a little high for the room, but the facilities were very nice. Food costs were high as well.

It was a nice pre-cruise resting place for us.

Couple
Byron from Edison, NJ
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice view. Comfortable bed.
The room smelled moldy, and parking was expensive.
Reviews of Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg