Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Los Rosales Street
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 60 hotels in San Juan
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Byron from Stratford, CT
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Right on the beach.
Loves everything. About this hotel

Definetly stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Madeline from Milford, PA
May 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great. When I check in the person that check Me in was really nice.
When I check out at 3:30 am there was no bobby In the lobby.

It was a nice place. Lots if places to buy good.

Brad from Westerville, OH
February 6, 2014
9.0
Amenities were great. Great staff. We were let in our room early. All areas were clean. Drinks a little expensive.
Couple
Carla from Jackson, OH
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The gym, pool, beach, and other facilities.
We thought the cost was a little high for the room, but the facilities were very nice. Food costs were high as well.

It was a nice pre-cruise resting place for us.

Couple
Byron from Edison, NJ
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice view. Comfortable bed.
The room smelled moldy, and parking was expensive.
Couple
Glenda from Detroit, MI
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
We were on our honeymoon and it was nice that days after checking in the staff still remembered us and asked how were we enjoying our stay.
Our room in the bathroom had Roaches, we called downstairs to report it and I'm assuming they sprayed or something but we still saw them the next day.

Overall we had a blast and will definitely stay again, just not on the Lagoon side it will be with the hotel only.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 8, 2013
7.0
private beach area, good location
could have been cleaner; some spots on the curtains and there were some kind of aphids on the desk area as if someone failed to clean up a sugary spill.

Good location just off the main San Juan hotel strip but within walking distance of it if you want to go to the larger beaches. Hilton had a nice private beach and pool area. Hotel also has several restaurants on the premises including a Mortons steakhouse, though for the most part the other restaurants are overpriced for what they serve. Staff was friendly for the most part. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong
December 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
very nice staff upon check in.
the smell of the room really kills me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, Puerto Rico
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the back yard
I had to complain every day about something.As soon as I was going to my room I almost feel over a luggage cart the the left in front of the eleavator.Then I got to my room the air was not working the clock was 6hrs off.The bathroom lightbulb no bulb.

I would have liked to got better service after all the trouble I had at that hotel.They gave me 50dollars credit like that was going to make things better.This hotel has gone down somewhat.They should check rooms better before they rent them.Also they may want to check the property.

Reviews of Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg