Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 San Geronimo St
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Mayaguez, PR
May 30, 2016
10.0
Personel attention, profesionalism and support
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Washington, DC
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice!
Stay away, overpriced and not worth the money.
Couple
Anibal from Locust Valley, NY
April 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking system, distance from beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamandra from Cleveland, OH
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This resort is absolutely amazing! It is definitely child friendly, very clean, and simply beautiful! The staff is so helpful and very friendly. It was a dream come true for my daughter and I! Awesome x's 1000000!!!!
Group Traveler
Sean from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They upgraded us to an oceanfront room at no extra charge and also gave us a complimentary late checkout.
The pool bartender was a little condescending.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, TN
August 12, 2015
7.0
Great, friendly staff. Good location. Always a taxi waiting. Lots of good restaurants on the property or very close.
Very loud room. We could hear everything outside in the hall and there were constantly planes rumbling overhead shaking our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Chester, WV
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This resort exceded our expectations of what we viewed online. Location to Old San Juan, private lagoon, 3 swimming pools, plenty of shops and restaurants on sight. Didn't realize this was a multi-hotel complex for Hilton...friendly accomidating staff.
On sight resturaunts are very pricy, drinks or food alike. Theres plenty to do and see nearby, make the treck and save hundreds. $18 for eggs and fruit is a bit much.
Group Traveler
Adrian from Rahway, NJ
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
pool
distance from port.

great hotel

Couple
Marcus from Marlton, NJ
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The security there were security guards everywhere which really helped give a sense of security.
Nobody told me about the resort fee of 16$ a day and the parking fee of 18$ a day, at the end of a very expensive trip I don't want to pay another 200$ that I DIDNT KNOW would have to be paid. The food is a rip off also there's not Puerto Rican food.

There's no Puerto Rican food.. We're in Puerto Rico.. Just sayin. If you want us to not leave the resort then provide what we want

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Austin, TX
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is separate from the "Lagoon" that I was placed. It did overlook the ocean and I had a great view of the old fort but the room was very run down and dingy. Bed was comfortable but you just felt dirty being in the bathroom or room.
Cleanliness

My toilet was backed up and I complained to hotel staff 3 times with no response.

Reviews of Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.