Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
One Los Rosales Street
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ol from Guaynabo, PR
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service was excellent. Courteous, friendly staff. gorgeous view of the bay.
the room was a bit plain as compared to other hotels of this star level (ok for the price) and comforter seemed a bit dusty which I definitely did not like. Felt like a beach house.
Group Traveler
Stacey from Oxnard, CA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We stayed here last year and had a fantastic time. This year I upgraded our room for a better view, which was fantastic, but the room didn't seem clean. I also managed to kill a couple of roaches during the week. Lots of construction going on. bummer.
Had I not been here before this year, I would not go back due to construction in lobby bar and pool area. And the Villa I stayed in seemed a lot dated and not so clean.

The staff is great, location fantastic. Once renovations are complete, I am sure this place will be better than ever. Morton's Steakhouse was great during Happy Hour in the bar. Really good people.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, MI
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
it was on water
yes. it was very expensive, there was no reasonability for parking and eating. We ate at quiznos most days. Tried the only resturaunt and had a bad meal at a very high price. They charged me 18.50 to park my rental car each night.

There was little reason to go there! The roads to it were confusing. infact all the roads were.

Couple
David from Virginia Beach, VA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous employees throughout the whole hotel
I found nothing wrong except the fees for parking the car
Heather from Hamden, CT
October 22, 2014
9.0
The staff were extremely nice and accommodating and the location was beautiful.
I wasn't aware you have to pay for parking,18.00$ a day is pretty pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the staff the location of the hotel the room was beyond perfect they treated me like royalty can't wait to go back..
Nothing

Book it and don't look back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, PR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! Also, the hotel has its own private beach. You are able to enjoy beach activities without the chaos of locals.
None

We received clean towels everyday. The cleanliness of the hotel was just right!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great greeting and overall experience at the Caribe Hilton Lagoons. The staff there are very helpful and professional.
The main bar and stage was under renovation. Once completed it should be great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Their service was excellent and they always had a taxi ready to go
Not lot of restaurants open at night
Reviews of Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg