Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3 Place Du Général Koenig
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Roseville, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was great. The staff was wonderful. Very nice and helpful.
This was not a four star hotel...not sure even a 2 star. The rooms were very old and dirty. This is NOT Hyatt quality. The power went out in our room two times during our three day stay. I do not think I would stay here again.

The rooms are very old and run down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
the concierge were very helpful.
It is not a four star hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pleasant Prairie, WI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Encino, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location was great, lots of good restaurants near by, staff was very kind and accommodating .
blue lights in the hallways, needs updating...

metro was very close to hotel, concierge was very helpful and informative...

Business Traveler
Maoxiang from Shanghai, China
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was well laid-out, modern yet comfortable and immaculate; the staff was always available, courteous, and helpful; everyone was knowledgeable in their areas and responded rapidly.
nothing.

The staff at the hotel were knowledgeable and caring about their visitors. They answered all questions and were sensitive to important issues, such as a woman traveling alone. The weather was unexpectedly cool and the Concierge directed me to a nice shopping area for purchasing a coat. This hotel provides a wonderful setting for conversation, as well as work. The hotel was connected to the Convention Center, providing easy access to the events and to the shops in the walkways between. ...read more

Couple
Gregory from North Salt Lake, UT
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Location was perfect. Great restaurants, public transportation.
No
Group Traveler
Mustafa from Baghdad, United Arab Emirates
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kazim from Roslyn Harbor, NY
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It is very good Hotel with well trained staff which made me feel at home. I would like to specially appreciate the cooperative staff of your business center who provided me with excellent services during my stay.I wish the entire team all my best.
Rooms are very small inspite of my booking for a double room with single occupancy, i felt very cramped for space.

Breakfast Bar is also very good with good menu. The staff of the area is also very courteous and responsive.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg