Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3 Place Du Général Koenig
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
View from bar
Messy and loud renovations. Our renovated room was terrible still (it obviously hadn't been completed. There was a hole in the bathroom wall and a makeshift shower curtain.
Couple
Thomas from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was good, close to most tourist attractions. Very tall building provided great views of Paris. Regency Club was nice, but a bit dated. The Bar LeVue was too expensive and the service was terrible.
The Bar LeVue on 34th floor was too expensive and the service was terrible. Hotel is under a renovation so take caution. Rooms are old and outdated.
Couple
Alan from Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to Porte Maillot.
The hotel is horrible! I DO NOT recommend staying here, especially if you are expecting a 4 star. The rooms are dirty, run down, and in disrepair (shower head fell off while showering). Hotel is not worth the money. Very disappointed in my experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 9, 2015
1.0
Yes as i was checking out they hit me up with a 53€ some kind of so called city tax...
Group Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The best was probably the view of the Eiffel Tower.
I did not like the way the staff member treated us checking in. I asked about a complimentary breakfast that I thought was included but they said it is not. They said they will follow up and let us know about it but we never got an update. Not 4-Star.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and connection to the mall and convenience to the subway
Room was a little small and there was wall damage that needs renovation
Couple
Junga from Delaware, Germany
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
the view was excellent
room is too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very courteous and helpful, they gave us a beautiful view of the eifel tower.
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, Canada
October 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice location
Our room was two single beds pushed together. When I asked to move rooms, the staff member advised me EVERY room in the hotel was two single beds pushed together, as it offered the hotel "greater flexibility". Horrible experience, definitely not a 4 star
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.