Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3 Place Du Général Koenig
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Graciela from Castle Rock, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
Small rooms
Couple
Richard from Longview, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location for us. Great view from the 11th floor.
Mini bar and restaurant prices are enough to gag a maggot.It seems as if they think that you either are made of money and do not care how you spend it or you are stupid enough or hard up enough to just throw it away.License to steal?NO!Bad name for Hyatt!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location - staff
Room are not clean
Aaron from Lehi, UT
May 11, 2015
4.0
I liked the location the best.
Parking is horrible. Its really depressing to pay a decent price for a hotel only to find out parking is another 3rd of the price of the room. I could do without the old musty smell also.

Hopefully renovation will help this location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the room with the view of the Eiffel Tower.
Considering it is a Hyatt Hotel I was surprised that the walls in the room had paint missing and the carpet looked very worn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
May 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the service, the food.
hard to locate the gym, but did find it eventually.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico City, Mexico
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
The service is terrible, cleanliness, they do not clean up the room in the morning, sometimes they simply do not clean up the room or they clean it up too late
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The fact that it was easy to get around to all of the hotspots.
The fact that upon checkout they added a city fee which if told from the beginning we would have paid but we were not expecting a fee to checkout. I almost felt like it should have been called a , 'We still have resentment towards Americans' fee.

Well, you can tell they did not care for tourists once we entered our room. Some of the decorum was outdated and it looked like they were in the process of renovating the hotel. Really disappointed with the extra fee upon checkout.

Group Traveler
Nara from Gwangmyeong-Si, Republic Of Kore
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and nigth veiw was so good!
the room was small and facility looks like old.room renovation seems to be need.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room and hotel in need of updating.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.