Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3 Place Du Général Koenig
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lianying from New York, NY
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Seongkwang from Jejudo, Republic Of Korea
September 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
view
everything is old. and receptionist was unkind

hotel didn't give us--- room.. room was poor.. I didn't feel get any discount from your site. Yesterday the other---- room was much better than that room. and This trip for 2weeks, I booked all hotels by your site. and I don't want to use your site anymore. there was no merit you said. anyway you need to consider about it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff were very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in improving your stay.
Rooms have not been cared for in some time. First room on 26th floor very old and abused furniture, a bathroom that was mouldy and rotten with bugs and no air condition. Second room on 29th was clean with air conditioning but paint was flaking off walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Houston, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was perfect, close to everything, the train station is in the same building, the staff was awesome.
Couple
Yi from Shanghai, China
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
worth the money
worthy

if breakfast included will be much better

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I like that it was connected to the Metro and shopping mall(which had a supermarket and Paul a great bakery)
This by far was not a 4 star hotel. It is only a four star hotel by name and association. The room was worn down and definitely needed renovations. For a hotel that labels itself as a 4-star hotel, the rooms definitely did not have the amenities.

Our room did not even have a coffee maker. I had to request a water perculator to be sent to our room. When I had asked the front desk the reasons why our room did not have at the very least a coffee maker, even they agreed that it was not a very good hotel. Upon entering our room and the bathroom, the shower curtains were old and smelled of mildew. Also, there were days where the lights in the hallways were off(which was not good because it was already very dark already with the lights on). ...read more

Couple
Brandon from Chilliwack, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and the staff
Renos need to be done but that was not a suprise and not a big deal

Can't beat the location View and staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
This is not a 4star hotel.. Maybe in Europe., in US not more the 3 star

Ice 5¿ charge.. Wow.. Ripp off

Couple
Corey from Omaha, NE
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was nice, good subway access. Good restaurants around the area
No weights in fitness room.

It sounds like there are some run down rooms that are going to be updated. I did not get one of those. I got a good room

Couple
Mark from Lakeland, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
the amazing view from our room. the front desk staff (delphine and the manage 'guy') made our stay extra special and went the extra mile.
room service staff were rude over the phone so we didn't use the service.

fantastic location, the upgraded rooms and the members lounge were great.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg