Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3 Place Du Général Koenig
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorenzo from Federal Way, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Air France bus stop is right outside the door. Loved the fact that a mall was connected to the hotel with a fantastic grocery store. Easy walking everywhere and metro line right there.
Hotel was under renovation but our stay was still excellent. Loved the large window in our room and enough electric outlets as we alway have gadgets that need charging!

You won't be disappointed. Easy access to the metro and the Air France bus to and from the airport. Staff was very gracious.

Solo Traveler
Hany from Martinez, CA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Menachem from Brooklyn, Belgium
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joerg from Leinfelden, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
great Location and great views
rooms are on the smaller side and could use some refurbishing, although generally rather clean there is a lot of improvement to be made in terms of housekeeping
Couple
Duan Guan from Saratoga, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good view to see Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triumph.
Couple
Jenivette from Orlando, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
My room was AMAZING with wonderful views and the hotel itself was extremely convenient. There was a METRO connected to the hotel which was perfect
Room service food was excellent! However, the cost of the food was rather high but hey your in Paris everything is costly.

I stood in the deluxe unit with view of the eiffel. The room was clean and the service was amazing. The staff was very helpful on providing tips and directions to the attractions and everything about this hotel was just perfect! Thanks! =)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Azmi from Prospect, KY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roissy Cdg, France
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location & proximity to public transport. Also liked the idea of breakfast family room for families with children.
I thought we would have complimentary tea & coffee in our room, but this was not so.

The staff are extremely pleasant.

Couple
Michael from Terrell, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great staff.
There was a small hole in the bathroom wall which was a little odd, but it was fine.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg