Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Concorde Inn Rochester Hills in Rochester

Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Concorde Inn Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1919 Star Batt Drive
Rochester, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Concorde Inn Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 2 of 4 hotels in Rochester
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Kathryn from Sandusky, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ypsilanti, MI
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room was modern and had nice furniture
there were bugs and the sheets were dirty. the walls werent painted with the same color touch up paint and it looked like there was blood on our shower

I would not stay there again. I would rather sleep in my car!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
July 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Price.
The staff when I checked in was very rude. Some of the paint was chipping off the walls etc.

They had advertised amenities that they did not have. The staff said they took the pool and gym out a few years ago because no one used them. The night desk staff was terribly rude. Although the day staff was helpful and kind. The room was what was to be expected from a 2 star hotel, but the common areas left much to be desired. It appeared that they were doing some remodeling. So maybe it will be better next time. I would stay again...the price was great for this area. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Manisteen, MI
May 14, 2013
9.0
I have stayed there before so I knew what to expect.

Ice machine is on the 2nd floor, breakfast area is under construction, breakfast is rather sparse.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
March 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
Our first room was dirty. They moved us to a new room that had no hot water. The people in the next room had a very loud party and we had to complain three times before they did anything at 4am...needless to say it wasn't restful!

This was definately NOT a hotel we would recommend to anyone!!

Couple
Joe from Rochester Hills, MI
December 25, 2011
Couple
1.0
Bathroom
They have no Pool.

The interior felt out-dated, the halls had an unpleasant odor, and they removed their pool. I will not be going back to this hotel, nor will I recommend it.

Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
October 18, 2011
Couple
6.0
It was quite clean for an old hotel.
It was old, very dated and run down, bed was comfortable, but had small pillows.
Couple
Shelly from Hazel Park, MI
September 29, 2011
Couple
8.0
The bed was extremely comfortable
The bathroom door didn't fully close. The refrigerator was difficult to get to

The hotel was very nice, bed was extremely comfortable. The room was clean. However the bathroom door could not fully close, the refrigerator where positioned was very difficult to get to and awkward. We'll most likely stay there again and hope to have a better room next go around.

Couple
Chuck from Shelby, MI
May 12, 2011
Couple
4.0
In room whirlpool tub.
VERY DISAPPOINTED THE POOL WAS CLOSED. WOULD HAVE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE HAD I BEEN TOLD THIS BEFORE BOOIKING THIS ROOM!! (SUPRISE not good)

Had some out of date item's on there breakfast accommodations. NO POOL!! SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD THIS BY PRICE LINE OR THE HOTEL PRIOR TO BOOKING. I WOULD HAVE GONE ELSEWHERE HAD I KNOWN THIS. SURPRISE AS THIS I DO NOT APPRECIATE.

Reviews of Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg