Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Concorde Inn Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1919 Star Batt Drive
Rochester, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Concorde Inn Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 3 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Southfield, MI
February 23, 2017
Couple
4.0
Staff
Rooms not clean out dated
Solo Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed is very comfortable.
The room was very cold on arrival. Took over a hour to warm up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The first room I checked into smelled bad and was dirty. The Manager then switched the room for me. I had no hot hot water the second day I was there until 7pm that night. The elevators were out of order. The manager did try to make things better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was good.
The first room I was in had not been cleaned and the fridge and tv were disconnected. The second room was fine, but the hotel itself is in desperate need of repair and a more consistent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Richmond, VA
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, felt like being in a lodge up North. Cozy and just right for quiet time away from a busy schedule.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
The TV channels available were totally unacceptable and disappointing. the towels were the thinnest I have ever experienced in any hotel. The toilet was not flushing completely. The room air conditioning was too loud to hear a normal conversation.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bed. Staff at the desk were very nice.
The air conditioning did not work at all in my room but I was immediagely moved to another room. Not the cleanest but tolerable. Some mold in the caulking around the shower on the outside near the floor. The bathroom floor obviously not swept/washed.
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price and location along w continental breakfast.
Kid of had a bad smell in hallways and elevator was down.
Lori from Sewickley, PA
June 25, 2016
10.0
Quiet, clean, affordable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
July 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Changed rooms- first one light out in bathroom And fridge not working. Second one shower door broken and bed was awful- broken down or something. Gave up.
Reviews of Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.