Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Concorde Inn Clinton Township Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
44315 Gratiot Avenue
Clinton Township, MI 48036

Hotel Guest Rating for Concorde Inn Clinton Township in Clinton Township

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton Township
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Concorde Inn Clinton Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Clinton Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Hilo, HI
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The tub.
No instructions on how to start the tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seosun from Savoy, IL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staffs were kind.
Overall, I cannot get why the hotel got 8/10 customer satisfaction at all.The room was dirty. No refrigerator. Beds are extremely dirty; mattresses have many stains. Breakfast was very poor.I am quite disappointed with your rating now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The heater waws difficult to use, It either got to hot or too cold. it was hard to change the temperature I had to actually turn it off & then on again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Oak Creek, WI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast.
No privacy in the bathroom due to the tub opening up to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscommon, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean. The event well run and staff friendly.
Two weddings worth of people were checking in and the line out the door, due to one service representative at the desk. Why wasn't management helping ease the wait? Your quote sheet said check in by eleven and the hotel said 3pm. They had a room ready.
Couple
Sara from Algonac, MI
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were surprised that there was a full kitchen and a jacuzzi in the room.

The bed was very comfortable and the overall experience was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the architecture and I liked that fact that everything was very clean and nice. The staff that cleans and services the rooms is doing a great job. The room was quite large and I liked that as well. The hotel has a great workout room and pool.
There was no hotel directory in the room. We had to ask at the front desk where the workout room, laundry, pool etc. was and what hours they were open. Also there was only one waste basket in the room and it was quite small.

The amenities seemed lacking. The bathroom tissues were cheap and rough like sand paper. The desk was too small for the room (smaller than a card table). The room itself was large enough that there should have been one or two pieces of furniture present (ex: soft chair, writing desk etc.). Many (most) of the public spaces in the hotel were very hot. The air conditioning was clearly not being used to cool most public spaces in the hotel. The continental breakfast was very limited in terms of variety of food items. The eggs and sausage were not very warm. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, excellent pool (very, very large), super workout area in the complimentary health club.
Very pleased - nothing negative to note.

This hotel met our needs and beyond. It had a gorgeous inside foyer which made it feel elegant. The service was fast during registration and the hotel staff were very friendly, greeting us as we came and went. The room was very spacious, with an oversized King bed and ours had a Jacuzzi tub, which we did not expect. The bathroom was large enough for the 2 of us. TV channels provided were from Direct TV, so there was a wide variety of stations. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Francksville, WI
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Didnt knoow that they were going to put a $130.00 hold on my debit card. I was stranded out there with no dam money. Im extremely pissed.

Pay cash

Reviews of Concorde Inn Clinton Township
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Clinton Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.