Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Concorde Inn Clinton Township in Clinton Township

Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Concorde Inn Clinton Township Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
44315 Gratiot Avenue
Clinton Township, MI 48036

Hotel Guest Rating for Concorde Inn Clinton Township in Clinton Township

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton Township
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Concorde Inn Clinton Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Clinton Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Concorde Inn Clinton Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(3)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, excellent pool (very, very large), super workout area in the complimentary health club.
Very pleased - nothing negative to note.

This hotel met our needs and beyond. It had a gorgeous inside foyer which made it feel elegant. The service was fast during registration and the hotel staff were very friendly, greeting us as we came and went. The room was very spacious, with an oversized King bed and ours had a Jacuzzi tub, which we did not expect. The bathroom was large enough for the 2 of us. TV channels provided were from Direct TV, so there was a wide variety of stations. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Francksville, WI
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Didnt knoow that they were going to put a $130.00 hold on my debit card. I was stranded out there with no dam money. Im extremely pissed.

Pay cash

Couple
Frances from New Haven, MI
July 27, 2010
Couple
8.0
the room was amazing very comfortable
the receptionists seemed very "snippy" both upon checking in and checking out

I loved our stay the only thing I did not like was the slightly "snippy" receptionists. the bed were amazingly comfortable the jacuzzi was amazing and there was even a patio for us smokers to go out on.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Charlevoix,MI
March 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
bed /bath tub
the bar wasn,t a bar

it,s ok i,d stay there again

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Rome,GA
September 30, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Jacuzzi tub.
I was in a non smoking room and I could smell smoke.

This hotel is a great value, with a pool and exercise area, lounge, and great meeting spaces. The complimentary breakfast was good, and the room was spacious, the beds comfortable, and the Jacuzzi a welcome surprise. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Elmhurst,IL
August 11, 2009
Solo Traveler
6.0
Noisy, only provided small bars of soap, no shampoo, cable only had like 12 channels.

This hotel hosted a wedding the night I stayed. Had a wedding group in the room across the hall and they made lots of noise all night. Got virtually no sleep. CableTV had very limited channels, not even ESPN. "Free" breakfast isn't available until 7am.I had to leave at 5a.m, air conditioner hardly worked, making the room very stuffy and uncomfortable. Would not recommend, even for 1 night at over a hundred dollars. ...read more

Reviews of Concorde Inn Clinton Township
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Concorde Inn Clinton Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg