Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6415 Southern Village Drive
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 5 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunnell, FL
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Room had several problems that needed addressing.
David from Drayden, MD
September 1, 2016
10.0
Great value, very clean, nice staff.
Business Traveler
Kevin from High Point, NC
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
My waffle from breakfast bar. My room with double beds wasn't bad after they up-charged me to switch from a king room since I was travelling w a co-worker.
At BEST is a 2 star hotel. lobby smelled like a wet dog. requested room w/ 2 doubles told couldn't give rm w doubles at price I paid even though occupancy was about 20%. King rm they gave was terrible. Next morning was up charged to move to double room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
September 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location .. Right in the middle of everywhere I needed to be.
Just the fact the it was no smoking allowed, but that was also a good thing... Didn't smoke as much as I would have😬
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Arlington, TX
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new priced well for the area.
Maid walked in room without knocking
Business Traveler
Wilma from Manteo, NC
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Empire, AL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daryl from Bailey, NC
June 11, 2016
8.0
Morning staff was very caring and committed to meeting my needs. Breakfast was great!
There was a water leak in my room and next door. Smell was unpleasant. Staff thankfully, moved to another room.
Couple
Paul from Franklinville, NJ
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Well run.
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.