Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6415 Southern Village Drive
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 5 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Baltimore, MD
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. Location very good.
Some of staff didn't know places to eat in area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Phenix City, AL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Bluffton, SC
June 16, 2015
9.0
We were greeted in a professional positive manner , checked in quickly. The lobby is lovely , clean and spacious.
We had only one of three lights working in our bathroom and there were no light bulbs to remedy the situation.

I would definitely return.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Chesterfield, VA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to assist in every way possible. Pool towels were provided upon request and without complaint.
Wasn't able to get inside connecting rooms because of late arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location. hotel was very clean and relatively new. staff were friendly.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rosemary from Sinking Spring, PA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Cleanliness of the rooms with nice touches tomake you feel like you weren't in a hotel.
No

I can't say enough about the friendly, helpful staff. They know their business and guests are important to them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Woodbridge, VA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Includes breakfast. Large comfortable clean room
No

the hotel is located conveniently near the highway. The room was large and clean and the beds were comfortable. Nice breakfast is served in the morning.

Solo Traveler
Dongwon from Buford, GA
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quite place, little air conditioner sound.
No.

Loved the hotel, the location was perfect! They gave me a huge suit room. Too big for just me. Definetly, Will stay again!

Solo Traveler
Jane from Old Hickory, TN
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The facility was exceptionally clean and the room was spacious and comfortable.

The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The cleanliness was exceptional. The guest room (small suite) was very comfortable and large enough to allow for work space and leisure. All in all, one of the best mid-range hotel stays I have had.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.