Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson in Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson

Comfort Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6415 Southern Village Drive
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 15 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rosemary from Sinking Spring, PA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Cleanliness of the rooms with nice touches tomake you feel like you weren't in a hotel.
No

I can't say enough about the friendly, helpful staff. They know their business and guests are important to them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Woodbridge, VA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Includes breakfast. Large comfortable clean room
No

the hotel is located conveniently near the highway. The room was large and clean and the beds were comfortable. Nice breakfast is served in the morning.

Solo Traveler
Dongwon from Buford, GA
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quite place, little air conditioner sound.
No.

Loved the hotel, the location was perfect! They gave me a huge suit room. Too big for just me. Definetly, Will stay again!

Solo Traveler
Jane from Old Hickory, TN
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The facility was exceptionally clean and the room was spacious and comfortable.

The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The cleanliness was exceptional. The guest room (small suite) was very comfortable and large enough to allow for work space and leisure. All in all, one of the best mid-range hotel stays I have had.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Port Jervis, NY
July 30, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy on/off Interstate 95 and very clean.
Staff could have been a little more friendly.

Very clean. Pool could use a few more tables and umbrellas. Easy on/off of interstate. Very convenient.

Couple
Lisa from Mechanicsville, VA
July 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
This was a very nice hotel - clean, comfortable and the room was larger than most.
N/A

Wonderful place to stay. Large room, comfortable beds, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was easy to get to off of 95.

The hotel was very clean and the rooms looked brand new. The breakfast was more than enough to help us get our day started.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Lejeune, NC
March 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet, clean room and
great lay out.
We did not have a fridge in our room as it stated online we would- huge downer when traveling with little ones.

Next time I am in the area, I plan to stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Wilson
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg