Comfort Suites Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett in Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1102 Sedalia Crossing Lane
Whitsett, NC 27377

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Whitsett in Whitsett

# 1 of 1 hotels in Whitsett
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Whitsett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Whitsett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Whitsett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very good hotel. well maintained.the star level should be higher.
stains on the ironing board.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a good location for our purposes, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and the view was wonderful. It had a view overlooking flowering trees and woods, best hotel view ever, sure did beat looking at parking lot & trash cans
no

See above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, NC
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Diana from Park Ridge, IL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly helpful staff, a newer, pretty well maintained hotel
Powdered eggs for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
They said it was "complimentary hot breakfast". It was a joke! Breakfast was horrible. They need to buy better quality food. Had to eat breakfast out every morning we were there. Very inconvient!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcleansville, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
new, clean, non smoking
no

I did not have a chance to use any of the facilities or eat breakfast but everything I did experience was lovely.

Couple
James from Durham, NC
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like the fact that it had the pool and workout facility.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elva from Stone Mountain, GA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very nice and modern with all the amenities
Staff less than accomodating when requested a Queen double rather than King. Said we had to make any requests via Priceline and you guys say we have to make requests via hotel.

Very nice hotel, rooms very well done, clean, good breakfast, pool area nice, would definitely recommend this hotel. Only negative was the experience related to room choice. Hotel was far from full yet would not accomodate our request due to Priceline source of payment. Everything else was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Washington, DC
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was excellent with quality and rapid replenishing. Pool was clean with adequate towels.
Computer system balky led to slow check in
Reviews of Comfort Suites Whitsett
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Whitsett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Whitsett
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Whitsett
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Whitsett
dg