Hotels in Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett

Comfort Suites Whitsett Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1102 Sedalia Crossing Lane
Whitsett, NC 27377

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Whitsett in Whitsett

# 1 of 1 hotels in Whitsett
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Whitsett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Whitsett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Whitsett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
They said it was "complimentary hot breakfast". It was a joke! Breakfast was horrible. They need to buy better quality food. Had to eat breakfast out every morning we were there. Very inconvient!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcleansville, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
new, clean, non smoking
no

I did not have a chance to use any of the facilities or eat breakfast but everything I did experience was lovely.

Couple
James from Durham, NC
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like the fact that it had the pool and workout facility.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elva from Stone Mountain, GA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very nice and modern with all the amenities
Staff less than accomodating when requested a Queen double rather than King. Said we had to make any requests via Priceline and you guys say we have to make requests via hotel.

Very nice hotel, rooms very well done, clean, good breakfast, pool area nice, would definitely recommend this hotel. Only negative was the experience related to room choice. Hotel was far from full yet would not accomodate our request due to Priceline source of payment. Everything else was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Washington, DC
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was excellent with quality and rapid replenishing. Pool was clean with adequate towels.
Computer system balky led to slow check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large clean rooms in fairly new hotel . Comfortable bed. Good selection and well stocked breakfast. Convenient to I40 but quiet. Nicer than others in this chain
Fruit at breakfast bar would round out selections.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokesville, VA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fitness center was great. (It had 1 treadmill, 2 elliptical machines, 1 recumbent bike and 1 multi-gym or universal gym. It was well-furnished with extra towels and water. The rooms were very nice and the hallways and carpet were well-decorated.
The pillows were a bit smaller than a standard single pillow and very soft. The indoor swimming pool was small.

The hotel was great. The beds were nice and firm. The rooms and public spaces were decorated nicely. All equipment worked well. The air conditioner had a digital temperature control and worked great. The noise from the adjacent interstate highway was negligible. The complimentary breakfast buffet had a good variety of choices. It was also well-maintained by on-site staff so that food stocks did not run out. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Eric from Whitsett, NC
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was extremely clean, furnishing appeared new, and price was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Greenwood, IN
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, great staff, good breakfast
No

very close to grocery, gas, drugstore, fast food, but still a quiet location

Reviews of Comfort Suites Whitsett
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Whitsett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Whitsett
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Whitsett
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Whitsett
dg