Comfort Suites Waycross

Comfort Suites Waycross

Comfort Suites Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1922 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Waycross in Waycross

# 4 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frances from Grovetown, GA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet in the halls and the location was prefect (around and near everything).
The air conditioner was very loud in my room, at times it would get quiet then back at the loud thumping noise. Room 422, fix that air conditioner.
Couple
Vickie from St Augustine, FL
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast unorganized and cold. room good. front desk clerk crying and upset about something personal. pool cold
breakfast unorganized. waffle machine in middle should be on one end or another so line of people don't block the rest of the food
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahului, HI
January 20, 2016
2.0
Room was big
Had to change rooms twice. The first room was as if someone was still staying there. Messy/used bed, tv on,drinks everywhere. Second room smelled terribly of smoke and flared up my asthma which I specifically made a point to tell them about when I booked.
Sanad from Yonkers, NY
November 1, 2015
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool...Inside entrance to rooms..
Couple
Laurie from Milan, TN
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was especially nice. We were down for a funeral and already had a lot of stress but we felt the hotel was very nice and would stay there again. I actually left my cell phone cord and the cleaning service turned it in
I can't say there is anything that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Carolanne from Atlanta, GA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Friendly Staff
The matresses were hard. Also the shower head was broken so when used the bathroom was flooded with water.

Very clean. The staff was tentative and upbeat. Good location and good parking.

Couple
Tonja from Rockledge, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice indoor pool area. Quiet and centrally located.
Business Traveler
Shane from Mount Pleasant, SC
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dr. Richard from The Villages, FL
December 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
thEY DID NOT BILL US AT THE rate quoted, but much higher, and there was no way that they would adjust. They blamed priceline. I was quoted XXX per night [plus tax] but billed @XXX [tax included] Not A happy Camper.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Waycross
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.