Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Comfort Suites Warner Robins in Warner Robins

Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Comfort Suites Warner Robins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3101 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Warner Robins in Warner Robins

# 2 of 19 hotels in Warner Robins
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Warner Robins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Warner Robins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
October 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
free breakfast. friendly staff.
there was hair in the bathroom. towels were frayed. hotel was 5 miles from highway.
Business Traveler
David from Goose Creek, SC
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and inexpensive. Nice staff.
Nothing.

Praking in the front was not amble so by 6pm had to resort to parking in the rear. Lots of places to eat and drink nearby. The breakfast was ok but for others there is a Dunkin Donuts right next door. Quiet and very clean was what I really appreciated about it overall.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Allemands, LA
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
All staff was friendly and pleasant

We were traveling with my elderly parents. Shortly after check-in, we realized the bathtub/shower was too high for my parents to get in and out of without the risk of falling. When we brought this to Beth,the hotel representative at the front desk, she was more than happy to assist us and went out of her way to switch them to a room that had handicap services.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean for my family and I.
The Jacuzzi needed to be cleaned but the pool was fine.

The staff was amazing. The location is perfect for shopping, dining out and just walking around. The rooms were very clean and the staff were always available.

Couple
Carol from Roswell, GA
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
the front desk staff was awesome The breakfast was great eggs,bacon,sausage,waffles etc. Great WI-FI did not drop once and had two devices Indoor pool and spa were nice.
TV was HI-def and was fuzzy Staff had breakfast with the guests Laundry area was exposed to guests desk was not easy to sit at the desk was to high and the chair would not adjust

Location was perfect, walking distance to restaurants, grocery store and the mall

Business Traveler
Joseph from Sandersville, GA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
The free chocolate chip cookies were too hard. They smelled great though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unadilla, GA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice desk clerk. Clean! Clean! Clean!!!
Everything was good.

Our room was very clean! The hotel has apparently been recently renovated, as the décor and fixtures in our bedroom and bath appeared to be new and updated. It was a welcome overnight getaway from the ongoing renovation process (paint fumes, dust, and debris) in our home!

Solo Traveler
Ashlee from Flowery Branch, GA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. I stay there every weekend, since my hussband is working out of town.
There is nothing I do not like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darcy from Navarre, FL
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super helpful & kind. Also they allowed me a late checkout because I was running a local race. The condition of the hotel is really nice & the room is really big & spacious. The breakfast was also great.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Warner Robins
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Warner Robins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg