Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Comfort Suites Warner Robins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3101 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Warner Robins in Warner Robins

# 3 of 19 hotels in Warner Robins
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Warner Robins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Warner Robins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Warner Robins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was large and the beds were comfortable.
The bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have liked it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Huntingburg, IN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Decent size rooms...
There were no sheets on the fold out bed and when we asked for some we had to go down stairs and get them ourselves. And make the bed our selfs. Also the breakfast was ok at best wasn't much of a selection. And the gentleman manager wasn't friendl at all.
Couple
Larry from Carleton, MI
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Kingsland, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. Easy to get into. Bed was the most comfortable we've found. Plenty of towels. Lobby and breakfast were fantastic.
The carpet needed to be vacuumed badly. There were crumbs left from previous occupants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast items, quiet atmosphere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The inside looked renovated, hot tub, comfortable bed, big room
The outside looks gross
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly service. Quiet at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Reidsville, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very accommodating and the children enjoyed the indoor pool and how late it stayed open till. The breakfast was absolutely delicious. I found it hard to decide what to eat because there were so many things to choose from.
Even though the pool didn't close till 11 pm the jets to the hot tub shut off at 10:15pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, great staff, and great location. We visit Warner Robins to see family and this is our hotel of choice. Plenty of shopping and wide variety of restaurants nearby. We enjoyed the hot tub and indoor pool for relaxing. Convenient breakfast
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Titusville, FL
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were very polite and welcoming would stay there again
Reviews of Comfort Suites Warner Robins
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Warner Robins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.