Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 7 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Red Oak, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from New Braunfels, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Price
No
Solo Traveler
Mike from Fort Worth, TX
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely accommodating. At the time we set up the motel a mistake was made however, that mistake was corrected and the stay was great. The room was clean and accommodating. The location was very close to where we wanted to go.
There was nothing that we did not like about the motel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joe from Nacogdoches, TX
November 16, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from El Paso, TX
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness wass very good to excellent
The location was not what to accept in this story. There should be a way get off an exit in I35 not travel more north. A private access right off the left turn at Behrens Dr
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great! It was very clean and met every standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordland, MO
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds
It was absolutely filthy underneath the beds, but other than that, we loved the place.

Little difficult access to hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Somerset, MA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location. Had stayed twice and referred relatives and friends stay over twice last year in 2014 due to cleanliness, Personable and sharp professional staff and really good breakfast manager.
1. Generally dirty public space area, elevators carpeting2. Checked into a room with a towel holder hanging off wall and broken shower which I found out after soaped up.3. Old blood stains on my comforter. I removed from bed.4. Staff attitude.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.