Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 6 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Houston, TX
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Almost everything (I stay at this hotel often and the experience below is not typical. I asked for nothing as compensation, but somehow "I'm sorry" seemed inadequate. I will, however, stay again happily. It's a good place. )
Discovering at 2 am than none of the wall sockets in the sleeping part of the room were functional. (They did give me another room for that night and i figured out the problem - the switch by the door controlled ALL the outlets)
Business Traveler
Kristen from Dallas, TX
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Houston, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great but the staff is the best. From the desk people to the cleaning staff - all are friendly and professional.
I do not like the bed coverings. I have written about this before and have been assured they are being changed. They are heavy and cumbersome.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 9, 2014
10.0
This is a swanky hotel for only 3 stars! I felt like I was living large, loved the room space, the hotel decor was gorgeous, and the continental breakfast was hot and fresh!
Nope

Absolutely worth it. Price and stars are a bargain for what you actually get!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Celina, TX
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern look. All was.excellent.

Outstanding hotel, service, and price! Will definitely stay again!

Couple
Teresa from Missouri City, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff went over and beyond to make our stay in Waco enjoyable. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Would stay there again! Easy access to highway.
Wouldn't venture out in areas behind hotel at night. Hotel was safe though.

Awesome!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was superb! Room was nice! Breakfast was good! Enjoyed stay! Will definitely go and stay again!
Bathroom had constant water leak from ceiling

The staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and very professional

Business Traveler
Philip from Leander, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast , great selection .
Regular coffee packets in room were scarce

Location was good and easy to get to from IH 35 .

Solo Traveler
Robert from Sugar Land, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent facility. Clean and modern room. Super full breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg