Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 7 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Ripon, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sally from Castle Rock, CO
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rm. friendly staff. Well decorated.
Very noisy fan in bathroom. Awkward arrangement. Hard to put luggage on rack in closet.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Grapevine, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free hot breakfast, spacious suite & helpful staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very roomy and the bed was very comfortable. .we had an amazing stay. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great! Will stay her again.
Business Traveler
Sally from Castle Rock, CO
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Helpful staff. Very nice lobby and design.
Our room was next to the elevator. The noise was less than expected, especially since the bed was a long distance away. However, the noise from the ups and downs was still disruptive. Fortunately we were only there one night and not around during dayti

hard to get to since the hotel does not have access from the cross street which accessed I-35.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Portland, TX
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms were well appointed - loved the sitting area; super clean
the sink outside of the bathroom instead of inside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a beautiful, clean hotel. All of the employees were extremely kind and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
There really wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Couple
Ross from Portland, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Central location on trip; near restaurants.
Hotel location was near highway and the traffic noise was high all night.
Couple
Judy from Dawson, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed everything. We the room was perfect. We like that each section was in it's own space. It gave you haunting feeling of being at home. it was smoke and animal free.
We didn't like that watching TV in the "living room" someone in bed had also endure the light and sound.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.