Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 6 of 32 hotels in Waco
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were super clean
I wish there was more than one hotel in the business center.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlton from Odessa, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfortable, secure, roomy, staff was knowledgeable of area and accommodations.
no major issues, elevator seemed slow, accessing location from south not too easy

clean, and would recommend to others

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean & modern decorating, very nice rooms. Small kitchen area with Fridge & Microwave. Good breakfast (with eggs & meat offered). Good coffee (bold & regular). Very nice staff. Helpful in all ways. HEB across the freeway & many eateries 1 mile north
The nearby area (to the west & south) is a little dicey, best to stay on/near I 35 when heading to other areas of Waco.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, staff, staff. Excellent in every way. Non-smoking facility (may their tribe increase!)
Tub in my room was chipped - room otherwise superb. I do not like the bed coverings in the rooms of these hotels - personal preference. Too heavy and not easily lightened.
Couple
Kim from Richmond, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Tulsa, OK
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Breakfast, cleanliness and good staff
Our room was not ready as of the time we arrived at 3pm. Had to wait in the lobby for 30mins because they were still cleaning the cleaning the room. Its okay, we understand.

Great Location and Great staff, breakfast and very neat

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly. The hot tub was a definite plus. :)
No..everything met expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Edinburg, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg