Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Comfort Suites Vicksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Berryman Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 7 of 27 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Hooks, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Looked new, nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean spacious room,, separate dining area for breakfast, and close proximity to historical sites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and location. It was easy on/off the freeway and close to downtown.
The breakfast. The coffee was horrible. I also didn't care for the in room coffee. I was going to brew a pot the next day, but room service never replaced the coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Pickton, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. Everyone was friendly and nice. The breakfast is above and beyond the best I've had at a hotel in months. Kids enjoyed the pool too.
Couple
James from Shawnigan Lake, Canada
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was top notch. Very well equipped and friendly staff. Highly recommended. Walnut Hills restaurant is also highly recommended.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean, comfortable, and easy to find!
Hot water was a little SLOW!
Senior Travelers
Glenda from Beaumont, TX
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Very good choices for breakfast with good quality food. Friendly and helpful staff.
A little difficult to get to because of the street layout and not being familiar with area.
Couple
Glenda from Beaumont, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious and great location. We will stay at Comfort Inns in our travel if they have one in the location we need. Thank you Comfort Inn!!
No. Everything was above our expect ions!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the huge bed! I loved the mirrors in the room!!!!
Everything was great!!!
Couple
Jewel from Burkburnett, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.