Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Comfort Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Comfort Suites Vicksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Berryman Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 8 of 28 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
August 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Becky from Vicksburg, MS
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthing, United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was easy to find. It was clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
February 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Denham Springs, LA
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
good location - easy to find
in my room - the bathroom had long black hairs all over the floor - it was not swept
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Everything!

There was blood on my comforter, a needle behind the dresser, which we found with a bunch of other uncleaned garbage as we looked for a TV remote that was not in the room. There were actually bare footprints 7 feet up the elevator wall. There were 3 people working a morning breakfast that only had 3 hot items AND THEY RAN OUT! Mind you the hotel didn't run out, the staff just let all the items run out as 4 or 5 different couples stood there without food. You had one job, keep the bacon tray full! ONE JOB! The only reason we stayed is because we were on the road for 30 hours and literally could not travel any longer. ...read more

Nam from Irving, TX
July 25, 2013
6.0
I like breakfast waffle but your waffle machine broke down ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Vicksburg, MS
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean.
Twice during our stay someone attempted to enter our room with the key. We are uncertain who opened the door the first time, but the 2nd attempt was by hotel management. The man stated he thought the room was empty. He did not knock before entering.

I was underwhelmed by the hotel. The staff, room, public places, and breakfast were all average. We have stayed in three other hotels within a mile of this one and this is my least favorite.

Couple
James from Covington, GA
June 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
New clean and attention to detail

Hotel was above our expectation. Very nice room and very clean. Friendly staff. My next stop in Vicksburg will be here again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg