Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9050 Americana Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 2 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kristina from Parkland, FL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
carpet upon entering room needs cleaning. Lots of spots and dirt.

the hotel was OK but for my type of business too far away from the city. The price was the best for what I could get that day.

Couple
Jason from Tamarac, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was new and clean. very impressed

definitely exceeded my expectations. Would definitely stay at Comfort Suites in the future.

Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
February 28, 2014
10.0
New, clean, manager made a personal connection with me so I felt noticed. As a woman traveling alone, I felt better knowing someone saw me coming and going.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riederich, Germany
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
spacious rooms, clean, comfortable, would definitely stay there again
Couple
James from Lincoln Park, MI
February 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room
the location is far from everthing

pool on the eastside of hotel, only has morning sun

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ariel, PA
February 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was very comfortable and well laid out, with a sitting area containing a sofa and small table, as well as a decent size desk for work. Appeared to be recently renovated, as appliances (microwave, frig) looked new and were in good working order.
We would have used the pool if it had been heated.

The hotel emphasizes conservation. For example, the room key is placed in holder that enables power, lights, etc. to turn on when you arrive and that turns everything off when you leave the room. It is a few miles from Vero Beach, but we were happy to be staying close to I-95, so we didn't mind driving a bit to explore Vero.

Solo Traveler
Ellen from Front Royal, VA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great Very friendly Also that there was no smoking in the hotel
Couple
Christine from Gainesville, FL
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfy bed and good breakfast with hot and cold options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Was new and didnt have smell. Everything like the structure. room was very clean and had plenty of space.
nothing really

Very good! just is a little far from the beach otherwise it is better than holiday inn express

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriella from Pembroke Pines, FL
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel with a very friendly staff. The lady at the front desk made us feel very welcomed.

Great hotel to stay in.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vero Beach
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg