Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9050 Americana Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 2 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a nice, clean (newer) hotel. Complimentary breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Boca Raton, FL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean close to 95 and shops
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Vero Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed for a night in the King suite w/sofa bed. I was amazed on entering my room. Super clean, modern, spacious are the first words to came to mind. Comfortable bed with bright white sheets! A/C,Wi-Fi,HDTV,pool,gym,pizza delivery at hand. Awesome!
The mini fridge was not very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and guest services was extremely welcoming!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Complimentary hot (eggs, sausage, waffles) or cold (cereal, pastries, yogurt) breakfast available. Pool was clean and refreshing.
The hard plastic lounge chairs by the pool were cheap and uncomfortable and most of them had cracked slats in the seats.

Spacious room with sitting area, couch, desk, 2 fabulous beds. Good water pressure in shower. Free internet. Quiet spot right off 95.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice breakfast
Long wait at check in. Front desk clerk was "on emergency" - no back up clerk.
Couple
John N from The Villages, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
overall everything was very good, we plan on returning in November and April of next year.
I left my cell phone behind and when I returned 15 minutes later it was not there. I was 75% sure I left it in the room but the maid said it was not there, she let me go recheck but she had stripped everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, great staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have aalways been satisfied,
Location is diffficult to see in the dark. Street entrance is difficult with 2 gas station entrance on either side. A big glowing arrow shoing the street leadin to the hotel might help.
Couple
Charles from Sunset Beach, NC
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was the cleanest, quietest, most comfortable room we have ever stayed in.
The shower curtain was too short so that water got all over the floor when showering.

Excellent place to stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.