Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9050 Americana Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 2 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Complimentary hot (eggs, sausage, waffles) or cold (cereal, pastries, yogurt) breakfast available. Pool was clean and refreshing.
The hard plastic lounge chairs by the pool were cheap and uncomfortable and most of them had cracked slats in the seats.

Spacious room with sitting area, couch, desk, 2 fabulous beds. Good water pressure in shower. Free internet. Quiet spot right off 95.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice breakfast
Long wait at check in. Front desk clerk was "on emergency" - no back up clerk.
Couple
John N from The Villages, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
overall everything was very good, we plan on returning in November and April of next year.
I left my cell phone behind and when I returned 15 minutes later it was not there. I was 75% sure I left it in the room but the maid said it was not there, she let me go recheck but she had stripped everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, great staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have aalways been satisfied,
Location is diffficult to see in the dark. Street entrance is difficult with 2 gas station entrance on either side. A big glowing arrow shoing the street leadin to the hotel might help.
Couple
Charles from Sunset Beach, NC
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was the cleanest, quietest, most comfortable room we have ever stayed in.
The shower curtain was too short so that water got all over the floor when showering.

Excellent place to stay.

Couple
Brenda from The Villages, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness , good breakfast
One front desk clerk with an bad attitude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
There was nothing about this hotel that stands out.
The hotel is old. The staff is not very friendly.
Senior Travelers
Jane from Burlington, WI
January 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
great staff very friendly and helpfulquick shuttle service to the Fort Lauderdale Airport and very reasonable parking another comfort suite is being built right next door
breakfast variety for buffet was very weakseems it would have enough staff to run a omelet station and it would be a huge hit
Group Traveler
John from New Waverly, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The pillows!
The breakfast was terrible. The eggs and sausage were especially terrible. The eggs tasted like water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Very clean and crisp!
woman at desk was not a people person. I checked in late and it seemed like a bother to her. All the guests who checked in just before me also seemed like a bother to her.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.