Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Comfort Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9050 Americana Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 2 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Very clean and crisp!
woman at desk was not a people person. I checked in late and it seemed like a bother to her. All the guests who checked in just before me also seemed like a bother to her.
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
September 24, 2014
9.0
Quietness! Breakfast was nice too!

My second stay here. Great value for the price...will be back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, no room odor. Spacious, comfortable room and shower.
No spa. Location is a bit far from downtown and main attractions.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 28, 2014
10.0
We loved it great location and clean rooms and close to restaurants and stores.
Well it was memorial day weekend and there were a group of young people sitting in the parking lot and being loud.
Business Traveler
Edward from Lake Forest, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
After driving 1200 miles one of the employee, wouldn't let me check in after 1 pm. When I came back the Mgr told me I would have to park my pick-up and a small trailer in the street. They were very rude, and I saw a bigger truck than mine in the parking l

The staff is very rude, and when I went to the Holiday Inn across the street they were very accommodating and treated me like a business person.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jermaine from Lauderhill, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean. The continental breakfast was nutritious and offered variety.
There were signs that a spa was available but that was far from the truth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Springfield, PA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was a clean hotel
It was located away from everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristina from Parkland, FL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
carpet upon entering room needs cleaning. Lots of spots and dirt.

the hotel was OK but for my type of business too far away from the city. The price was the best for what I could get that day.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg