Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4714 N E 94Th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 12 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I arrived early and decided to see if they would allow me to check in and they were accommodating since the room was ready. Staff upon check-in and check-out were fast and friendly.
There were ants in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Paul from Bellingham, WA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to my needs.
It was a bit shabby. Carpets are worn. There was a background odor from the cleaning solvents used by staff that I found unpleasant.

It was a room. In hindsight, I would have been happier spending a bit more money for a bit more quality. Even so, it was alright.

Dahai from Surrey, Canada
August 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Burnaby, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
A pleasant stay all around.
The water at breakfast tasted a bit off.

A delightful stay with friendly staff. Good value.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Monmouth, OR
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located near the Vancouver mall ... just the other side of the parking lot. Great staff, make you feel very welcome and quick to respond to any request.
Still has one of the glitchiest WiFi's around. Can usually get on and get done what I need, but frequently freezes up, or slows down drastically, sometimes requiring you to log in all over again, sometimes 2 or 3 times a night.

I stay here for several nights in a row, usually two or three times a week. Always pleasant, quiet, and a good breakfast with which to start the day. The family often comes up with me for a day or two, and the girls sure enjoy the pool, and the wife really likes the fact that the mall is right next door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeview, WA
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Check-in was nice and quick. Mill Plains Mall within walking distance.
I'm trying to be honest and fair here. Going thru a reno and it's not very clean. Old carpet piled by entrance door. Cig butts strewn all over. Pool murky. Beds horribly soft. Breakfast was a joke.

A little more detail on our stay.... They're trying to renovate the place, but piling the old rugs right by the entrance? And cig butts all over? I don't think they had anyone do any clean up. First thing I wanted to do was relax at the pool, but it was obvious it was not being kept up. Staff said the their maintenance man has been out sick several days.... unbelievable excuse! I was worried about catching something in the pool or hot tub. The room itself was nice and clean. Flat screen TV. I guess the beds are next on their list to toss. Utter junk. Wife and I kept rolling into each other all night long. While breakfast was a step up from many motels, hard to find a place to sit with people streaming in constantly. I satisfied myself with toast and jam. The eggs had a very unpleasant taste....the bacon was extremely salty....and forget about waiting in that long, long line to cook up a waffle! ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Fullerton, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value for the price. Large clean quiet room. Good breakfast. Indoor pool (we did not use it).
There was no elevator. That was not a problem since we had to carry our luggage up/down only one flight of stairs, but it could be a problem for others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Fairfield, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and courteous desk staff.
Location is not in the best part of town. No elevator to the second floor.

Access to hotel, restaurants and highway were good. Immediate neighborhood is not where I would take my family on an overnight stay unfortunately.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are VERY spacious for a a double-queen-size bedrooms. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi were nice surprises for a motel at this price range.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg