Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4714 N E 94Th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 12 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are VERY spacious for a a double-queen-size bedrooms. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi were nice surprises for a motel at this price range.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Monmouth, OR
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are nice and spacious. The location is great, just across the parking lot from the mall and within walking distance from quite a number of restaurants and stores.
I stay in hotels in the area 3 or 4 nights a week. I enjoy this hotel, but of all the hotels I stay at (including other Comfort Inn and Suites), this one has the glitchiest wifi. It frequently drops, slows down considerably, etc.

I have stayed here on a couple of trips a month for a while now. While not usual, this particular trip was plagued from the start. When I first got to the room, there was a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door and my key did not work. No one was in the room, however. Two of the mornings, they did not seem to be able to keep the hot items on the buffet despite that it was not crowded at all, and the coffee was at best, lukewarm. And one day my room was never clean. But the staff is always as warm, friendly and helpful as anywhere. My experience on this particular trip was certainly not one I have come to expect here since as often as I have stayed and I plan on giving them another chance. ...read more

Business Traveler
Samuel from Austin, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Boise, ID
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
roomy, clean
staff couldn't keep breakfast supplied and going
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
rooms: size, accommodations, cleanliness

signage was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
A/c and tv did not work in fitness room, staff was unhelpful. Neighboring room had barking dog, poor breakfast, dirty carpets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large suite type room, great price
Absolutely nothing

Indoor pool, hot tub, fitness, laundry

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Monmouth, OR
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious rooms; good breakfast. Very conveniently located, just across parking lot from the Vancouver Mall.

I have stayed here several times, both with my family and without. There'a a lot for the family to do, lot of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Danielle from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast is amazing the staff is amazing and the beds are very comfortable that don't allow you to get out of them.
N/A

I enjoy the fact that it has a pool, workout room, and hot tube. Almost a mini vacation.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg