Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4714 N E 94Th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 13 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brad from Porterville, CA
September 11, 2014
9.0
It was a comfortable large room Breakfast was good every day Not sure why they get some not so good reviews
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Camas, WA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I reserved this place due to the HEAT wave in Vancouver, WA and the face we don't have air-conditioning! Was a great choice and I'm glad that I could find such a COOL place!! Especially great was the front desk Clerk~ Jazmine. She was more than helpful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Muna from Auburn, WA
September 7, 2014
8.0
The staff very friendly and accommodation
Breakfast on the first day they were out of almost every thing even juice except orange.

The smell was strong as of some one smook.

Sven from Elgin, IL
September 5, 2014
9.0
Very conveniently located off the freeway and opposite a large mall. The beds are good, the bathroom clean and functional. There is a nice desk, a good charging station with four normal outlets and two USB outlets.
The breakfast was only until 9am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reasonable price. Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
It is kinda in the middle of nowhere. Scrambled eggs were pretty nasty. Never responded to any of my emails about either my booking (prior to arrival) or follow up on items left behind (post departure).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Space and cleanliness. I like the night staff who checked us in. Very polite and friendly.
None.

It's more than I expected. It was a pleasant experience.

Business Traveler
Robert from Bend, OR
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the staff was very accommodating. The beds where very comfortable. Hot breakfast was pretty good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to mall and restaurants.
I picked up a mug to drink but found a big chip which was unacceptable. It was quite obvious so wonder why they did not notice it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
August 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very small breakfast area for the number of people using it. Also the staff supporting breakfast could not keep up with demand. No fruit, coffee, sausages were available when we arrived.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg