Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver

Comfort Suites Vancouver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4714 N E 94Th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 13 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Vancouver, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and helped me get a different room. Nice place
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
La the room with sitting area.
That the pool was unusable .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Wasn't able to use hot tub or pool due to broken door.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Water pressure in shower.
Guests in hallways very noisy all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The front desk help was very calm with all of the changes that had to be made. Evidently the communication chain of which rooms were available did not work that day.
We had to change our room three times! The first one was already occupied.The next two were not cleaned. We were upgraded to a suite ...however....the refrigerator door was wonky and had to be finagled to even close. The toilet leaked.

Need better communications between staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The gym was not available (being remodeled but never saw anyone working on it. I just started a new work out regime and was not happy about this. In the evening, I went to use the hot tub....it to was not available, broken.

Front desk staff said hot tub had been broken for 4 days. Couldn't say when it would be fixed. Hair dryer was broken, making me late for an appointment. Woke up to ants swarming on the BR counter. Would never stay here again.

Couple
Joseph from Vancouver, WA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were excellent and rooms clean

Its location and convinience are stelllar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Kennewick, WA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel floors were dirty throughout the common areas. The ceilings were in disrepair and pealing in the hotel room and the common areas.

While in my room with my children asleep late at night the hotel staff gave keys to my room to a new hotel patron who accessed my room. Thank goodness the door was dead bolted. When I went to deal with the hotel staff they seemed perplexed with the issue and where unapologetic about the incident.

Shari from Vancouver, WA
October 29, 2014
8.0
that it had a hot tub
that the hot tub was broken

very friendly front desk help

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, well-appointed room at a great price.
Breakfast room wasn't kept well supplied, spa was not in working order.

Overall, a very nice room for the price.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg