Comfort Suites Valdosta

Comfort Suites Valdosta

Comfort Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1332 North Saint Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 2 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Lenexa, KS
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. I thought it was a newer hotel, but was told it was 7 years old. You couldn't tell by appearances! The best part was the customer service...superb! Also free wine and beer until 7:00. Will definitely stay there again!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff is professional and helpfull
Breakfast selection and quality was lower than I expected
Couple
James from Niles, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceptional staff. hotel very clean.
nothing to dislike
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Islamorada, FL
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very spacious.
The room was not cleaned well. There was a used cup under my bed and the counter in the restroom was not wiped down. The breakfast was not very good- but it's free.

It's "OK" but nothing great.

Couple
Tim from Elgin, IA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice big rooms. Great breakfast. Great service. Great location.
Parking was tight. We ended up parking off the property and walking over to the hotel. We did arrive late and all the parking spaces were inuse.

My wife and I thought it was a great value and very comfortable.

Couple
Janet from Middleburgi, FL
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel for the price. Super clean, super friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Location and friendly staff.

Rooms were nice size and beds were comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were happy with everything and especially liked the location...we were in walking distance to restaurants and Starbucks.
I don't have any complaints.
Business Traveler
Steven from Orlando, FL
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent. Happy hour was a relly nice touch!
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.