Comfort Suites Valdosta

Comfort Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Comfort Suites Valdosta

Comfort Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1332 North Saint Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 1 of 32 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of our was great, and the staff was very friendly
The only two things I had problems with was when we returned to to hotel and tried to park there were no spaces left, 2 cars were double parked, had to park way out. #2 a teenage boy with no shirt on, pants sagging, underwear showing in breakfast area.
Senior Travelers
Audre from Huntingburg, IN
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice room. Good breakfast. Clean and roomy.
Only one slooow elevator for the entire motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Macon, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room. The bed were very comfortable! Also, the breakfast was great!
The only thing I didn't like was the water pressure in the shower. Also, the sofa bed wasn't very comfortable, but hey, it's a sofa bed .
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
everything was as expected
everything was fine. staff really nice and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Zeeland, MI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, you can actually walk to nearby restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Kathleen, GA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, very clean, quiet, great location, friendly staff, pool and workout room onsite, free breakfast with a really good variety to choose from,
There was nothing that I didn't like. This hotel met all my expectations.

This hotel was located in a very convenient area right off the interstate 75 on exit 118. Very nice area so worries about your surroundings. The room we stayed in had two comfortable queen size beds with soft and firm pillows, a pull out sofa, flat screen tv, mini fridge, microwave. The breakfast consisted of waffles, eggs, Canadian bacon, bagels, doughnuts, cereal, yogurt, orange juice, coffee, milk... I know there a few other things that I am leaving out. The clerk at the front desk was very nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.
The hallway and doorframe outside our room had coffee stains which made a bad first impression. A coffee table beside the couch had a broken leg. Overall though the room was large and comfortable.
Couple
William from Davis, IL
April 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Whitesburg, TN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and safe. Breakfast offerings were varied and most importantly, edible. Couldn't beat the express deal!
Couldn't find any detractions

Arrived within 20 minutes of booking on Priceline as an express deal. Checking in was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and orderly. Bathroom was spic and span. Breakfast area was large enough to accommodate all patrons and the menu was varied. Something for everyone. Couldn't beat the express deal. A real bargain for a good night's sleep and nourishing breakfast.

Couple
David from Oshawa, Canada
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
If you've been travelling and skimped a little on hotels in previous days, indulge yourself at this stop and you won't be sorry. Happy hour, friendly staff, tons of restaurants nearby and easy access to the I-75. A great experience!
No shortcomings.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg