Comfort Suites University Area

Comfort Suites University Area

Comfort Suites University Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7735 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28213

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites University Area in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Charlotte, NC
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in easy
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Castle Rock, CO
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The amenities were just right. I liked the full breakfast (not just a "continental" breakfast).
Group Traveler
Leslie from Lavonia, GA
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2017
7.0
Stayed there before
Breakfast unattended this time. Anthill in parking lot infested my car and turned my trip into a nightmare. They need an exterminator. Management reacted poorly to situation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
the staff was very nice. the breakfast was fresh with hot and cold good options.
They gave my key to another guest and that guest woke me trying to enter at 2AM. They then turned off my key so I locked myself out the next morning. The elevators are extremely slow. No safe in the room.
Couple
Khalilah from Richmond, VA
June 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room and service was impeccable
The quality of the Continental breakfast items unfortunately wasn't that good. In addition the food service worker wasn't rude per say but she wasn't friendly either .
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 6, 2017
9.0
The reception staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Free breakfast, internet and parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Charlotte, NC
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Difficult to get to. Outer bedding hadn't been washed in awhile.
Reviews of Comfort Suites University Area
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.