Comfort Suites University Area

Comfort Suites University Area

Comfort Suites University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7735 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28213

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites University Area in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heiskell, TN
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk was friendly and prompt. The room was extremely nice, modern, very comfortable, and super clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
quiet,plenty of parking
hard to get to
Solo Traveler
Jodi from Portsmouth, VA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that my room was clean.
The shower did not get hot enough. There was an 11 a.m. check out time. Most hotels have a check out time of noon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, NC
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel with a nice room and nice breakfast in the morning. Good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms neat and tidy
Noisy and shower didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
THE INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT WAS VERY LOUD. MOST OF THE STAFF WAS VERY RUDE AND PRIMARILY THE GENERAL MANAGER. HOUSEKEEPERS WERE NOT PLEASANT AT ALL UNLESS YOU DECLINED SERVICE TO MAKE THEIR DAY GO FASTER. MY FAMILY WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!
Business Traveler
Marvin from Raleigh, NC
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Size and comfort of the rooms...really surprised by the sofa and separate seating area. Breakfast was really good. Front desk staff all were very personable and provided me with assistance when asked. I will certainly stay again! R lewis
I saw bug... crawling!
Senior Travelers
Ruth from Saint Petersburg, FL
December 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and staff is gracious ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Couple
Laura M from Vinton, VA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We had a king size bed, the bed & pillows were very comfortable. The room very clean, the breakfast was good with a lot of selections, also person working in the breakfast area was very friendly.
There wasn't anything that we had problems with.
Reviews of Comfort Suites University Area
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.