Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area in Orlando

Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5617 Major Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Middletown, CT
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great for Universal parks and very close to International Drive and highways. Breakfast every morning saved its a lot of time and money.
Beds and sofa were not that comfortable and shower was not that forceful.

Clean and well decorated. Staff pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Once we checked in, we received a call from the front desk asking if we were satisfied with the room. That was nice. The room was roomy and very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast and accomodations.
N/A

Located in a quiet place but close to Universal theme Parks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really nice hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, and only 5 minutes from Universal. I would definately stay here again.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Minneapolis, MN
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the cleanness of the room.
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Clifton Park, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds and a large room that comfortably slept four.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
January 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfort bed, friendly staff and they provide Great breakfast.
Couple
Carolyn from Groton, CT
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
No exhaust fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Five minutes to Universal Studios. Clean room and decent breakfast.
No complaints

Would stay here again. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay close to attractions.

Senior Travelers
Eleanor from Jacksonville, FL
November 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast buffet! It was very good and the kitchen staff kept everything refreshed and clean.
Not a thing!

Room was clean and convenient. The staff was very accommodating when we decided to stay an extra day. We had given them our eta as 10pm. There were no problems with our late arrival. The other guest were friendly and chatty which reflects the comfort level we all felt at this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg