Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5617 Major Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Tampa, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees were really nice and the front manager was so sweet. The rooms were clean and very much to our liking.
Solo Traveler
Gemma from Bismarck, ND
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haverhill, NH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, free shuttle to universal studios, free breakfast buffet, queen size beds with pull-out sleeper sofa, mini frig and microwave in room
carpet looked old and dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emery, SD
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Our hair dryer started on fire. The website did free shuttle bus to universal studios but we actually had to go to a different hotel and get a pass to ride their bus but no one told us that.
Senior Travelers
Mayra from Hialeah, FL
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
First time we stay at this hotel we where very please I will recommended and we also we stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large spacious clean rooms. Excellent breakfast buffet great location
Advertised heated pool it wasn't
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Middletown, CT
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great for Universal parks and very close to International Drive and highways. Breakfast every morning saved its a lot of time and money.
Beds and sofa were not that comfortable and shower was not that forceful.

Clean and well decorated. Staff pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Once we checked in, we received a call from the front desk asking if we were satisfied with the room. That was nice. The room was roomy and very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast and accomodations.
N/A

Located in a quiet place but close to Universal theme Parks.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Universal Studios Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.