Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9824 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patricia from Las Cruces, NM
July 26, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, very attentive
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
A from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. They have different options for the hot breakfast. Lots of near by restaurants like In and Out, Burger King. The hotel's shuttle will take you to any nearby restaurant within 7 miles.
William from Magna, UT
February 28, 2016
9.0
Great location
No
Couple
Julie from Tucson, AZ
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The shuttle van was great! I would have liked that it was available later than 10 pm, but it was ok. The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy.
I wish breakfast lasted until 10 am, we slept until 9:30, so we couldn't get downstairs for breakfast in time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
very nice breakfast
poor wifi
Couple
Lisa from Goodyear, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was reasonable and they offered free breakfast that was not just juice and muffins. They had eggs, sausage and make your own waffles.
No, everything was great.

It's in a great location if you have stuff to do in the Westgate area, only five minutes away. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The shuttle service, location and continental breakfast .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, staff was friendly and bed was comfortable.
Couple
Deb from Payson, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room with the bedroom separate
The price was too high especially when I received an email for the following week for the same room for half the price just because there were special events going on. I was in town for my daughters wedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendly staff. Clean room.
TV at breakfast too loud on a political station, which I've never understood.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.