Comfort Suites Uniontown

Comfort Suites Uniontown in Uniontown

Comfort Suites Uniontown

Comfort Suites Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
675 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Uniontown in Uniontown

# 4 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room size, ammenities
Terrible food quality and expected to eat on styrofoam plates with flimsy plastic cutlery. This is NOT Motel 6. Splash out on some silverware and real plates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Avon, OH
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room itself was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean
The front desk was unattended both when we arrived and the following morning for too long of a period. The breakfast area was not kept clean, the counters had food on them and maple syrup was spilled on the floor and not cleaned. The selection was sparse.
Senior Travelers
Kay from Springfield, MO
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bathroom,we asked for handicapped room ,but no shower chair in the shower,next morning when we checked out I suggested need have shower chair the room,the staff said we need call front desk to ask for chair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
New, clean, spacious, good value
Big downside. At 0515 on Saturday morning the garbage truck came to empty the dumpster. Huge racket, woke me up and I couldn't go back to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milaca, MN
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Lacked character, the outdoor seating is a joke. Sloppy painting in the bathrooms, for a new hotel. It looks like they just slapped it up. I've also made this comments in your other hotels, the pillows are the most uncomfortable pillows of any place.

It was very noisy we could hear the people above us walking. All this being said it's probably better than any other hotel in the areas. The rooms are spacious and it was very clean.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Allison, PA
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The option of only having one bed was not acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Uniontown
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg