Comfort Suites Uniontown

Comfort Suites Uniontown

Comfort Suites Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
675 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Uniontown in Uniontown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly, made you feel right at home. Very clean and comfortable, the pool was amazing. Definitely coming back every year around the same time!!!!!!!
I loved everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin Center, OH
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, great breakfast, ideal location
Couple
Ryan from Columbus, OH
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. HUGE room, clean, decent breakfast, nice pool area. Probably the best hotel in Uniontown
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, PA
June 1, 2017
10.0
Great suite alot of room staff was a plus
Couple
Richard from Barnegat, NJ
April 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
location, size of room, cleanliness
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, MD
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Claus, IN
November 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Sheets were very crisp.
Pillows could have been firmer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rixeyville, VA
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The manager of this hotel was excellent. He actually called our room after we checked in to inquire if everything was satisfactory. I don't think I have ever had a hotel do that before. He was very friendly and helpful at check-in also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Findlay, OH
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
everything was nice and new; the breakfast was good with a nice variety; staff was friendly and helpful
the sign off the highway was kind of small; we did not see it at first when we arrived
Reviews of Comfort Suites Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.