Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12101 Challenger Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Vero Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
size and design of room, staff, location facility was surprising.
not a thing, staff extended their selves to meet any request we had. One little thing the pool could be larger.

We were attending a convention at the UCF Arena and the location was very convenient. Shopping and restaurant selection were outstanding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean,updated rooms.The free breakfast is great.The refrigerator, microwave were an added bonus along with a sitting area and work desk with outlets. No issues with the free wi fi. You typically don't get this many amenities in this price range.

I was staying at this hotel with my wife and daughter to attend orientation for the Univ of Central Florida. This location is just a few miles down the road and there are many restaurants & lots of shopping in the area. A great value in this price range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Miami, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location for UCF events. Good rooms. Great value.
Cooked food at breakfast was bad.
Solo Traveler
William from Hollywood, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great, room was incredible and clean!
Air conditioner in the room turned on and off often. Hallways were very warm.

I enjoyed my stay at Comfort Suites.

Couple
Dennis from Mobile, AL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything. The bed was super and the staff were so helpful and friendly.
The breakfast wasn't a 10 but we didn't starve.

The location was great and easy to get to. However, the sign for the hotel was so small that we missed the driveway and had to drive a good bit to get back to it.

Resmije from Clearwater, FL
May 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Desk staff very helpful and focused on ensuring a comfortable stay.

Hotel and room was clean. Staff helpful and considerate. Breakfast included both cold and hot options such as cereals and eggs, bacon, potatoes. I would say it stands at the top of the 2 star facility rankings.

Business Traveler
Paul from Sterling, VA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, very comfortable, great breakfast layout.
no

On the day of my arrival the staff was awesome. The other days so so. The chocolate chip cookies were amazing - more of that :)

Couple
Catherine from St Petersburg, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
We loved that the Hotel had a list of all restaurants, churches,etc. with addresses and phone numbers. That was very beneficial to us.
We spent 4 days at this Hotel. The beds were very comfortable, however there was only one very comfortable chair. When I was on the computer then my husband had to sit on the bed to watch TV. We would love it there were 2 chairs in the room.

We would love if the room had a Safe. When travelling I like my treasures to be safe. Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast area was very clean and that staff were very nice. Internet was great. Thank You

Reviews of Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg