Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12101 Challenger Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel is perfectly located down the road from UCF surrounded by lots to do and eat. Staff and service were great, definetly deserves more stars then rated on the internet. I personally give them at least 4 out of 5 stars and have booked there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
March 30, 2016
10.0
Nice, quiet and clean. Also great location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 18, 2016
8.0
The breakfast
Couple
John from Panama City Beach, FL
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room and the staff. Everyone was nice. Hotel Employee was the best of the staff! The room was spacious and handy to get in and out. Breakfast was excellent! Note: I WILL BE BACK !
We were in the handicap room and though that was fine, I would have liked to have seen some sort of shelf in the shower (there was none and I can only guess that it would have been handy for someone with challenges also). This is just a suggestion.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
February 17, 2016
5.0
Continental breakfast
The fact that they showed you a certain room that you'll be getting and when you get there its something different. And one staff member in particular was of little help.
Couple
John from Sheboygan, WI
February 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Huge room good breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
February 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberley from Littleton, CO
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was more than enough. They had an office area that we were able to use off and on all week with free printing. I was able to use the hotels fax. They had a washer and dryer on site. That was a nice feature.
The dryer broke on Tues and by Friday night it still wasn't fixed. It would have been nice to have some oatmeal in a crockpot with condiments for those of us who can't eat eggs. I made it work with yogurt, fresh fruit and waffles.
Grace from Pensacola, FL
January 12, 2016
10.0
Everything, especially the roominess!
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast, spacious room, lots of accessible outlets in room
Would have liked a mirror over desk to do hair and makeup.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.