Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12101 Challenger Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Sarasota, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean and remodeled!
Hard bed pool cold, air hard to adjust.
Couple
James from Venice, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
easy to fine and located near I wanted. Clean lobby and room, staff very friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Saginaw, MI
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
That breakfast was available
The clerk treated me like I was a second class citizen. She kept saying "I don't know, you have to go to the site you booked. It was embarrassing. I thought I booked two queens she had a king. I ask to change she said no. Hotel wasn't even 1/2 full.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and breakfast
The second floor hallway smelled of smoke, although it is a non smoking hotel. However the room was just fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I was thrilled when I called at 4 pm and the front desk assured me they would hold my room until I could check in at 12:30 am.
I WAS NOT THRILLED WHEN I TRIED TO CHECK IN AT 12:30 AM AND THE HOTEL WAS OVER BOOKED! yes, they provided me another room at another hotel, that was 15 minutes AWAY!! after driving 3 hours in horrendous weather and a 3 hour concert, HORRIBLE!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Brooklyn, NY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is awesome. When I'm up in that area I always stay there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was large and well equipped.
Breakfast was empty at 9:30 am on a Sunday.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The central location to main strip and closeness to son off campus dorm
The pool. Even that was ok expected something a bit Olympic size

Was able to buy a snack late night. I like that i dont have to have my sheets changed every night good for the environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Fort Myers, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, and in a quiet spot amungust the chaos that is Orlando traffic. Yet, right next to everything you need.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg