Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12101 Challenger Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The central location to main strip and closeness to son off campus dorm
The pool. Even that was ok expected something a bit Olympic size

Was able to buy a snack late night. I like that i dont have to have my sheets changed every night good for the environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Fort Myers, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, and in a quiet spot amungust the chaos that is Orlando traffic. Yet, right next to everything you need.
Patricia from Fort Myers, FL
August 30, 2014
7.0
Location is great. It's located right by UCF Campus, restaurants, stores. Price was very affordable, pool was n nice but no view.
Adequate for the price.

Will return in future if the price stays comparable.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Hollywood, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and clean.
The staff isn't rude, but they completely ignore you. I walked by the front desk 3-4 times and even though no one else was in the lobby, the staff doesn't say hello or goodbye or anything. Breakfast buffet needs fresh fruit.

My daughter stayed here a few weeks ago and when I mentioned it to her she said that when she would ask them a question, the answer was a nod - no verbal interaction at all. This is not a deal breaker - I've stayed here many times before and will again, but is it asking too much to be acknowledged as a guest?

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Lake Placid, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean with updated rooms.
No

I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was as nice as it was with the star rating it had. Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful and location was perfect for UCF parents. The breakfast was fresh with a wide variety of items.

Business Traveler
Mark from Milwaukee, WI
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kellie from Columbiana, OH
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great.
No tread mill. Dated interior. Desk staff not very interested in helping. They were twenty something personnel just interested in talking to each other than looking for ways to help improve our stay.

Bathroom tub very worn. Lot of calking everywhere. Furniture very banged up. Breakfast eggs were prefab.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, great location.
The toilet was in need if repair, but I was able to fix it myself.
Senior Travelers
Shaun from Silver Spring, MD
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good facility, competent staff, clean room.
cable tv channels seemed a little weird and never found a channel guide.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg