Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12101 Challenger Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Richmond, VA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is close to UCF
I advised the front desk to contact me when a Fed X package arrived but that did not happen.
Group Traveler
Carol from Magnolia, TX
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pam from Naples, FL
June 22, 2016
10.0
Not sure why the 2 1/2 stars..It is not the ritz but, it was a clean room, staff great, breakfast was good.
no
Solo Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
free breakfast is very nice
Stayed 3 days and only WiFi access about 2 hours Friday night and again on Monday Night from about 10PM on the rest of time I had no WiFi called the 800 they were no help at all the front desk refused to move me to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerrold from Pensacola, FL
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Richmond, VA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and staff was friendly. Great location to UCF
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel is perfectly located down the road from UCF surrounded by lots to do and eat. Staff and service were great, definetly deserves more stars then rated on the internet. I personally give them at least 4 out of 5 stars and have booked there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
March 30, 2016
10.0
Nice, quiet and clean. Also great location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 18, 2016
8.0
The breakfast
Couple
John from Panama City Beach, FL
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room and the staff. Everyone was nice. Hotel Employee was the best of the staff! The room was spacious and handy to get in and out. Breakfast was excellent! Note: I WILL BE BACK !
We were in the handicap room and though that was fine, I would have liked to have seen some sort of shelf in the shower (there was none and I can only guess that it would have been handy for someone with challenges also). This is just a suggestion.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Ucf/Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.