Comfort Suites Turlock

Comfort Suites Turlock

Comfort Suites Turlock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
191 North Tully Road
Turlock, CA 95380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Turlock in Turlock

# 4 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Turlock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Turlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Turlock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Elevator out of order and our room was on 3rd floor! No water in our room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly.
N/A

Easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Elk Grove, CA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to the freeway, comfortable room, comfortable bed, mini fridge, breakfast, staff.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing Housecleaning never cleaned my room and stole my iPhone charger
Everything

It's atrocious

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size, customer service and great breakfasts selections.
The smell of bacon wafting to my room. This wasn't a huge deal but it's the only thing I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness & upgraded amenities in the room.
Nothing at all, it more than exceeded our expectations.

Even though I came in very very late, the staff was so courteous, friendly and very very helpful in taking care of me. I also had a few unusual requests & they didn't bat an eye but had exactly what I needed. Loved the accomodations, made our time very very special!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Peaks, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is well trained. Professional, courteous, thoughtful. The bed was very comfortable. Excellent night rest. Trader Joe's across the street, Sun Valley Mall, Nordstrom Rack and Safeway close by. easy access to 680.
Room must have had a cat or dog in it. Allergies were bad.

Would stay here again, but staff has to be more vigilant about keeping pets only on first two floors.

Senior Travelers
Teresa from Sun Lakes, AZ
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom so it was pretty warm in there. The breakfast was awesome ! Will stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and offered several options.
There was nothing negative about our stay there.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Turlock
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Turlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.