Hotels in Tallahassee

Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Comfort Suites Tallahassee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1026 Apalachee Pkwy.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Tallahassee in Tallahassee

# 18 of 48 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Odessa, FL
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value for price
Walls, paint and trim are showing some age
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Niceville, FL
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, size of room
There were no complimentary newspapers available at arrival Also, the scrambled eggs at breakfast were inedible, tasted sour.

Overall a good property, convenient, clean and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean. Liked the free breakfast in the morning.

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Was what I expected for the price of the room.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Rockford, IL
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think this is truly a 2 1/2 star hotel...and lives up to your billing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Geneva, IL
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free breakfast in the morning was great, and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Robbin from Avon Park, FL
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM.
NOTHING

THE ROOM WAS AMAZING, CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT! LOVED IT!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
location
gentleman that signed me me ... he knew I used priceline, so he purposely put me in the room closest to the elevator .

Room was fine, so was bed, hair was on the floor in the bathroom, and it was not mine . Front desk clerk,not very friendlyespecially whrn found out I used priceline . Location was good .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room's carpet is old and there are some broken parts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Pooler, GA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, facilities were nice, liked our room, staff was very helpful, great breakfast buffet, easy check out
Our room was right by the ice machine, a loud metal door and the elevator. Our door wasn't sealed around the edges, so light and hotel noise were pouring in most of the night. Was hard to get to sleep.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg