Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Comfort Suites Tallahassee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1026 Apalachee Pkwy.
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Tallahassee in Tallahassee

# 19 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Old Town, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was comfortable. I particularly liked the bed. It was nice to have a buffer between the door and the bed.
I'm diabetic, it would have been nice to have had something on the breakfast I could eat. But that's minor. I'd stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location. It is near capital building and Florida State University. Nice size of the room, too. Fit all 4 of us comfortably.
The room needed a few repairs and sprayed to keep Florida bugs outside.

Nice hotel. Like the chain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Smell good, looked clean and the breakfast was great!
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were in town for a family member to have surgery at Memorial Hospital. It was SUPER easy to get over there. There were restaurants and great shopping around the hotel. We were very pleased with our choice.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Newberry, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location - 5 minutes or less to everything downtown, easy access from road. Breakfast bar - fresh, tasty and lots of choices
Room layout - door to bathroom crowded access to toilet and shower stall, opened to full length mirrors on hall closet.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice amenities, convenient to restaurants
No
Business Traveler
Helen from West Palm Beach, FL
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice and clean; quiet. Parking adequate and convenient to exit for coming and going and loading.
Service was OK. Desk was not particularly friendly or helpful. Hotel was old and reception area was worn. Breakfast was continental plus not as described.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable, quiet and close to restaurants.
Train whistle at 3:00 AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, nice sized room, good breakfast and common area
Cleanliness in the room could have been better
Couple
Joseph from Elmsford, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.