Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee in Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2945-A Hwy 317
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee in Suwanee

# 2 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
We did not have a restful night since the room next to us were partying till 4 a.m. and we could hear them talking and their cell phones buzzing all thru' the night. We didn't stay the second night. Next time we will pay more for an elite hotel.

When we asked the clerk if we could get a refund for the second night she didn't seem to care. We just left.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Came in after midnight, the employee was very helpful in getting our room and forgotten needs taken care of!

They are in the process of refurnishing rooms, interested to see how it looks next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Out dates, no a/c in the hallways, a/c unit in room did not function properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Frederick, MD
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the bed was quite comfortable, slept like a baby.
Hotel was going thru a remodeling, the room I was in was waiting to be remodeled,the bath tub faucet leaked, the A/C unit did not work properly, couldn't get room cooled down to a comfortable level and continental breakfast was terrible.

Maybe hotel will be allot better once finished remodeling, but need a better breakfast.

Business Traveler
Duane from Lebanon, TN
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

You enter the hotel via the Quality Inn driveway (hotel is behind the Quality Inn). My room faced the interstate (8 lanes) and there was always a loud traffic roar (non-stop Atlanta traffic) but I was able to sleep. The hotel is very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Shower/bathroom was nice with plenty of hot water and nice fluffy towels. The parking lot was clean and well lit, public areas clean, nice breakfast, and the room had nice furnishings. I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Returned ALL clothes we accidentally left in closet - thank you!!!

Clean and comfortable hotel with a friendly, helpful, and honest staff. We accidentally left behind our dress clothing from attending a wedding and ALL of it was returned to us in great timing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eht, NJ
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There was no hot water and we could hear everyone in the rooms around us
Couple
Angel from Athens, GA
April 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was ok. The staff was great!
The sheets were worn. And we didn't have an iron..
Charron from Brampton, Canada
February 2, 2013
9.0
Large room with very comfortable beds- helpful staff - nice breakfast area
Business Traveler
Tom from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of check-in and check-out
room air conditioner was extremely loud
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg