Comfort Suites Summit County

Comfort Suites Summit County

Comfort Suites Summit County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
276 Dillon Ridge Road
Dillon, CO 80435

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Summit County in Dillon

# 3 of 55 hotels in Dillon
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Summit County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Summit County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
August 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, outdoor hot tub, breakfast
Hold is still on my credit card charges even though I pre-paid and used nothing. Hotels should release charges within 24 hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmoud from Houston, TX
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Simply the best
Change the fitness room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalio from Denver, CO
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool and sauna
Group Traveler
Len from Lincoln, NE
August 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
room and space...didn't feel cramped..hotel employee was perfect..professional..personable..witty..you got a keeper. always clean and relaxed....thank you...
Couple
Frank from Windsor, CO
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best value for a hotel I have had.
Nothing
Barton from Denver, CO
August 4, 2016
9.0
Location, well designed, staff helpful and friendly, comfy bed and pillows, breakfast good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Aurora, CO
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
AC in the room didn't work and we were placed next to entrance so we heard people walk by all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Centennial, CO
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice room, clean, only thing I thought it was a bit expensive. I told the clerk I had AARP and American Legion card and he said I had to do that when making the reservation.
Just the price. One night for $----little high for us.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Summit County
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.