Hotels in Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2945-A Hwy 317
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee in Suwanee

# 2 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Duane from Lebanon, TN
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

You enter the hotel via the Quality Inn driveway (hotel is behind the Quality Inn). My room faced the interstate (8 lanes) and there was always a loud traffic roar (non-stop Atlanta traffic) but I was able to sleep. The hotel is very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Shower/bathroom was nice with plenty of hot water and nice fluffy towels. The parking lot was clean and well lit, public areas clean, nice breakfast, and the room had nice furnishings. I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Returned ALL clothes we accidentally left in closet - thank you!!!

Clean and comfortable hotel with a friendly, helpful, and honest staff. We accidentally left behind our dress clothing from attending a wedding and ALL of it was returned to us in great timing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eht, NJ
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There was no hot water and we could hear everyone in the rooms around us
Couple
Angel from Athens, GA
April 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was ok. The staff was great!
The sheets were worn. And we didn't have an iron..
Charron from Brampton, Canada
February 2, 2013
9.0
Large room with very comfortable beds- helpful staff - nice breakfast area
Business Traveler
Tom from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of check-in and check-out
room air conditioner was extremely loud
Group Traveler
Jack from Miami, FL
July 23, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent and very accommodating.
The hotel should have more for breakfast. Especially when they booked several teams at the same time. By 7:30AM there was not much to choose from.

Overall we had a great stay at the hotel. Staff was very professional and accommodating. I would stay there in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Chardon, OH
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel staff was very accomendating. Allowed us to check in earlier than expected.
Saw a Plamento bug.. I realize its the south ..but yuck

Other than seeing and killing the bug.. it was a very nice hotel and would revisit if need be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Northfield, OH
February 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were comfortable, sofa bed was comfortable and staff helpful.
Hot tub wasn't working.

Good stay. Hotel was accommodating overall.

Couple
Td from Lawrenceville, GA
January 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms are large and very clean. Comfortable to be in and relax.
Late check-in time of 3PM.

My boyfriend and I were looking for a day of relaxing and romancing and the comfort suites were perfect for us. It was conveniently located to our residence and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. We chose the King suite and were highly pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and the bed was comfortable with clean linen also. Going there was a great decision.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg