Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in the middle of a commercial area, but once inside it was quiet and peaceful. My wife and I seriously considered extending our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, TX
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff and location.
The bed was terrible. It was lumpy and uneven. The A/C went off and on all night and I was woken up in the middle of the night by then noise of the people above me just from them walking around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large and well-lit with a very comfortable bed and well appointed bathroom. It was also very quiet. The public areas were clean and pleasant. The breakfast was plentiful with varied choices. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a bit hard to find. You have to drive through a shopping center parking lot and there are no signs until you are right at the building. It was dark when we got there which made it worse. We saw no signs for the hotel on the adjacent highways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Laredo, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to area we needed to go was excellent, rooms were great size and had great Ammenities. Staff was friendly and helpful and free breakfast was a plus. Would definitely stay here again. Nearby restaurants and entertainment was easily accessible.
Senior Travelers
Jimmie from Huntsville, AL
October 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was fantastic. My sister is deathly allergic to everything, but she had a great time in the suite. It was clean and animal free. She had room to spread out and a little kitchen with a counter to make her meals.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room was great. The location was awesome. It was close to restaurants, grocery stores and shopping strips.
My refrigerator didn't work and was not fixed/replaced during my 3 night stay. The pool was small and no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean and friendly
Powdered eggs but overall good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction, TX
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great People Large Breakfast selections
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location the friendly staff. The breakfast room. And our room
More lights. The usb charger from the lamps were very weak. Our hotel phone didn't work. Breakfast should be extended till 11 at least on Sundays.

We loved our room the pillows were so good and soft the bed was nice and firm.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.