Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 10 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, no bed bugs like at the Drury off 1604...
The only thing i did not like is i only stayed for a couple of days...

I had a view of the highway which I will take any day over bedbugs like at the Drury Hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. Have stayed here many times. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Large rooms. Will definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Arlington, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleaniness And location oh and the pool
nothing

nothing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our stay at Comfort Suites was outstanding! The staff members, especially, were pleasant and helpful. I would most gladly stay at this location again!
Business Traveler
Stacy from Irvine, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
Generally it was very noisy. Traffic noise from outside as well as from rooms above and the hallway. Apparently poorly insulated. Bed and pillow was not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff!! Very accomodating and always cheerful.
Breakfast was average but not bad. Parking was difficult to access.

Great location! Pool is small but appropiate for kids. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
$10 upcharge for 2 Queen room is BS. Asked for a late checkout and was asked why, what are you doing, where are you going, then told I wouldn't be back in time and he said he could only do an extra 1/2 hour. I told him to call the Mgr and he didn't!

I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS PROPERTY AGAIN AFTER BEING TREATED SO RUDELY!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Lake Villa, IL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
extra charge for 2 queen beds vs one king
no hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Summer from Monroe, WA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast. Friendly staff. Very clean.
My refrigerator never worked properly so we ended up throwing all our food away. Also the pool was a bit small, but the kids didn't mind.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg