Hotels in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 9 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Alice, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed the pillows very nice.we slept like a baby me and the wife.
wow the breakfast was excellent. need to try the blueberry waffles

we recommend this hotel to every one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Wausau, WI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast. Great location....a bit tricky to find the first time because it is tucked behind larger buildings, but no big issue.
Just a bit difficult to find at first. Would have liked an indoor pool so the kids could swim....was a bit chilly outside to swim when we were there.

Great experience! We stayed for a week and had a wonderful time. Staff, rooms, breakfast, everything was wonderful. The only thing we would have preferred was an indoor pool because the outdoor pool was cold.

Couple
Mark from Hallandale, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Comfortable, Quiet with a friendly and helpful staff.
The swimming pool was not heated

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was oversized and very comfortable. The bed was also oversized and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was convenient with a good selection of breads, cereals, fruits etc... This hotel is maintained to a high standard. Our room was super clean. The Staff was very friendly, and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ramon from El Paso, TX
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the quietness of the area. It allows for a perfect relaxing evening. Also it gives you the sensation of a safe place.
Only aspect is that most parking spaces are kind of narrow or small. Specifically for a pickup truck or large SUV.

This is the second year in a row that I spend my Spring break at this comfortable and very affordable place. I love that it is located at the epicenter of a shopping center that includes a Cinema theater and a variety of stores for all family needs and restaurants galore. Very accessible from two major highways that easily take you to San Marcos Outlets, historical downtown, or San Antonio Spurs At&t Center. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, modern and nice front desk staff.
Very thin walls and children running up and down the halls much of the night. Nice hotel but somewhat difficult to find. It is tucked away in a corner that is also hidden by trees. The listed address does not work in your GPS.

Good representation of a 2.5 star hotel. However, the price paid was a little excessive for the room, etc.

Group Traveler
Sarah from St. Joseph, MO
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quality of the hotel, and excellent stall were the best.
Access is awkward from the major streets.

We were pleasantly surprised with the high quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall quality of the hotel which allowed for a quiet rest.

This place is an excellent place to stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Junction, TX
March 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg