Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 12 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ricky from Mesquite, TX
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the size of the room for the price. The room was modern and very clean
No

Friendly staff

John from Antelope, CA
May 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people. Very easy access to the highways, right next to a movie theater and a lot great restaurants and shopping!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Washington, DC
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was just what we wanted. The room was clean, good location, good breakfast and friendly staff for the most part. There was one young lady that was a little snippy but some people have bad days.
The pool was dirty -- no way around it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to our destination. The staff was very friendly and were accommodating when we had an issue with the hide a bed in our room. We enjoyed the convenience of the breakfast provided at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Mission, TX
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Craig from Ft Worth, TX
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice comfortable hotel near many nice restaurants.
All good.
Couple
Betty from Schulenburg, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like this hotel's overall atmosphere and its location was just fine, especially if you wanted to shop at a few stores nearby as well as dine at one of the restaurants in the area. Our king sized bed was superb, and the room was spacious and clean.
I prefer the option of brighter lighting in a room (perhaps it's the eyesight that needs it :). I just felt the room was a little too dark for my preference. The bathroom lighting was fine, though.

It is a good hotel with basic amenities and an included, adequate breakfast. Guests need to familiarize themselves with the fact that it is located between a strip shopping center and a movie theater....a little tricky to get to but not a big problem. That shopping center and theater can be assets if you are wanting that type of activity....actually walkable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The size and location
When we first arrived we complained of a stagnant humid smell, the issue was never addressed and no manager was available for days.
Couple
Samantha from North Highlands, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
nice breakfast in the morning.
no spa- pool closes early. Should stay open later for adults.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.