Comfort Suites Stevensville

Comfort Suites Stevensville in Stevensville

Comfort Suites Stevensville

Comfort Suites Stevensville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2633 W. Marquette Woods Road
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stevensville in Stevensville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, IL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We will be back to this same motel.
The bi-level room did not have a pull-out couch and we were planning on that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
August 24, 2014
10.0
Clean rooms and especially clean beds!

Right off the freeway, close to a large supermarket and other fast food establishments.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MS
August 10, 2014
10.0
Staff was very very nice qnr accommodating. The room was nice and very clean, but a little musty smelling when first entering the room. We would definitely stay there again.
The only option that. Would be nice to have the option for a softer matteress we have bad backs and the mattress was to firm.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the rooms were very nice, the beds were comfortable, loved the full-length mirror and closet. The vanity in the bathroom was very nice.
Breakfast was wonderful, but there wasn't enough tables and chairs for the amount of visitors wanting to eat breakfast.

the swimming pool was clean, and the whole area, including the hot tub, sauna and exercise room was very nice. Ample clean towels were brought in for all the swimmers and bathers.

Couple
Thomas from Milwaukee, WI
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very clean and very comfortable.
The only issue the hotel has is regulating the temperature.....even with the window open and the AC on, the room remained quite warm.

The entire hotel experience is very good and I recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very updated and VERY CLEAN. We had a great stay in St. Joe's and would definitely return.
Couple
Kristine from Clackamas, OR
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby was clean and the attendant was friendly. The room was large enough for two people. The location is convenient.
The hotel is slightly run down with peeling trim and dingy walls. Glad I booked on Priceline because I would not have paid any m ore for this hotel.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg