Comfort Suites Stevensville

Comfort Suites Stevensville

Comfort Suites Stevensville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2633 W. Marquette Woods Road
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stevensville in Stevensville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Peggy from Fort Wayne, IN
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I chose this hotel as a getaway location because it offered, and delivered on everything I wanted, pool, full free breakfast, spacious rooms and located near the shore of Lake Michigan.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Wapakoneta, OH
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I couldn't find anything that wasn't great at this hotel. It's clean, smells clean, the pool looked inviting though I didn't get to try it. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a hot breakfast with good selections.
No, nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Indianapolis, IN
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Grand Rapids, MI
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, even smelled good, was in a great location. I was even able to plug my electric C Max Car into an outlet at. The breakfast was hot and the selection was good. We even made waffles. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean. Will stay again
No, It was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The Staff was very cordial and responsive. The housecleaning crew was very accommodating. Breakfast area was very clean. I would return to this hotel often.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean, friendly and efficient staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Westfield, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. It was easy to get to Silver Beach, and was right off of I-94, so was easy to get to. Room was very clean, and breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts that I have had.
AC in our room was a bit noisy. Breakfast area was somewhat crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, IL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was had a large variety of food choices and tasted very good. The pool was very clean, and they had the ice makers downstairs so it didn't make noises for everyone to hear. Washer and dryer very convenient for beachgoers.
Could be noisy on highway side, Choose opposite side.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.