Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
25380 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain in Stevenson Ranch

# 5 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We liked the comfort of the bed and the location of the hotel. The breakfast was very good also. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We would stay here again.
We didn't like the breakfast room. There was nowhere to sit and eat so we are in our room. The room was pretty small the pull out bed was hard to work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Oxnard, CA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, good breakfast and location
The pool location and size
Couple
Chantal from Rohnert Park, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
the breakfast was hot
the people that work there couldn't care less about youthe room was dirty and rhe halleays furniture was old
Business Traveler
Nancy from Santa Ana, CA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great manager and good staff...excellent breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family friendly. Breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Nampa, ID
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, happy for a clean comfy bed at the end of a hot six flags day
Breakfast was a little bit of a disappointment. The eggs needed to be cooked a bit more for my liking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Benicia, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the layout of your rooms. They were nice and homey feeling.
I didnt like how the shower curtain was out and would let tons of water out so then you had to pull it in. I would rather a normal straight rod so it wouldnt let water out or a drain in the bathroom or a separte rod for another liner so it didnt let water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of the hotel was great.
I did not have any issue with the hotel.
Business Traveler
James from Arlington Hts, IL
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms good breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, frig and microwave in room. breakfast
one of the front desk girls was very unhelpful and rude.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.