Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
25380 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain in Stevenson Ranch

# 5 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Saint Louis, MO
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was great . Desk clerk offered to print my boarding pass if I emailed requisition to her.Desk clerks were very helpful. breakfast area was clean and staff there was very helpful. coffee was fantastic.
computer /printer did not work for printing boarding pass.sofa bed had sand on the bed part
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
Their were fleas in the bed!! Staff moved me to another room.
Couple
Vincent from Burbank, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the most amazing front desk employee I have ever had to deal with...she makes my stays so worth it...the hotel is great, nice breakfast, and good movies to choose from. Love this place!
Couple
Deirdre from Santa Clarita, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good & we could not hear our neighbors.
Quality of room was poor. Sink cracked, furniture coming apart, no shelves in fridge. Overall it felt shabby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The place was very clean and the parking availability was great! The staff was super nice as well. Unfortunately for the hotel, they were over booked. Fortunatley for us, we recieved a free upgrade. That was super nice of them.
The bed was kind of hard, took a while to fall asleep. We also werent able to make it to breakfast in time, which is only from 6:30 am to 9:30 am. So if you wake up super early great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Star, ID
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, good breakfast, nice service and location.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location & price
Housekeeping left dirty washcloth & did not leave clean ones. Also, they didn't replenish soap & shampoo.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Fresno, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price... Quiet clean room and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was incredibly spacious!! Loved that fact. We also liked how the sleeper couch/office area was slightly separated from the king bed.
Fridge was noisy, hard to adust the temp.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg