Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
25380 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain in Stevenson Ranch

# 5 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of the hotel was great.
I did not have any issue with the hotel.
Business Traveler
James from Arlington Hts, IL
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms good breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, frig and microwave in room. breakfast
one of the front desk girls was very unhelpful and rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
location frig microwave
attitude of a staff member. had a situation and she didnt make any effort to help out till i got angry and asked for manager
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall experience was great and the bed was very comfy! I also loved the complimentary breakfast with our stay.
The loud noise of the air conditioner, especially when I was trying to rest!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potter Valley, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Both of our rooms had two queen beds and a pull-out sofa. The price was good.
This hotel was crowded the days I stayed. I met a lady who told me that her family and others were living there, which seemed unusual.
Couple
Larry from Walnut Creek, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
All the above excellent ratings for the stars requested. Nice breakfast. Quiet location from freeway noise. Cleanliness of property. Quality of room.
Cathy from Phoenix, AZ
April 18, 2015
6.0
The location,it was surrounded by alot additional stores incase of emergency.
The smell of the room. It smelled like smoke and mildew!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gifford, IL
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice and comfy to sleep in along with good service.
N/a
Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.