Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch

Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch

Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
25380 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

# 5 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandy from Kaufman, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, soft sheets and clean room and bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's clean and the room is spacious! A very nice breakfast in teh morning!
Nothing! We've stayed here amny times while traveling to and from Northern CA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Distance to most shopping stores & restaurants.
Stains on the carpet. Totally needs a carpet upgrade.

Great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Vallejo, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the breakfast was great, the staff was awesome and perfect location !
the maids knocking on the door at 9 am to see if we needed it cleaned right then or pass for the day even though the do not disturb sign was up . i thought that was slightly early to tell me clean now or skip till tomrorow
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Las Vegas, NV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
beautiful room. nice pool area breakfast was much nicer than the continental breakfast that I expected.

perfect hotel for a family going to magic mountain six flags.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Rocklin, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean, comfortable rooms; centrally located to food services and freeway. Facility appeared to be well maintained. It was exactly what I expected for this type of facility. Overall solid value. Staff was courteous and friendly. No hidden fees.
Stayed on the first floor, needed to call the front desk twice about kids running on the second floor room above us. Issue never resolved. First time in 20 years that I have needed to call about a neighboring noise issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Boulder City, NV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size, cleanliness, staff, location, breakfast.
NO

Excellent hotel with spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean, good breakfast, outstanding location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
I love that is very close to Six Flags and a lot of restaurants.
I did not like that there was a lot of noise in the hallway very early in the morning. People do not respect that there is other people still sleeping. Also, the breakfast area is very small and not enough tables and chairs.

Another thing that I did not like about this hotel is that the cleaning lady was making a lot of noise and had music on while she was cleaning the room next to us. It was very early in the morning as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, UT
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Sunnyside, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING LOCATION,CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
N/A

VERY NICE!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg