Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
25380 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain in Stevenson Ranch

# 5 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Santa Barbara, CA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast, staff and location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
close to freeway
took over an hour to check me in because of computer glitch. and I wasn't compensated in anyway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was a nice size. Staff was great.
The rugs in my room could have been cleaned. There were black spots on the floor. Although it was nice to have the breakfast included. The waffles in the middle were green and u could taste the green. After one bite it was in the trash. Cereal was nasty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Indianapolis, IN
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast included in hotel rate.
Solo Traveler
John from Hawthorne, CA
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool was very busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is close to Magic Mountain and with the free breakfast makes it a great spot for families attending the park. There are also plenty of restaurants and shops close by.
The hotel isn't well maintained.Our sofa-bed mattress was soaked when we rolled it out. The A/C is a wall unit was very noisy. The outlets on the lamp did not work. The carpets were stained and the room smelled of pet orders. The pool is very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2016
5.0
I liked its location, and the outside appearance is quite charming. I liked the staff, and also the fridge and microwave inside the room. Our room was a good size.
My shower ran ice cold after 2 minutes. I turned it off (mid-shampoo) and restarted it, and it was fine. The carpets do not look clean.
Business Traveler
Mark from Irvine, CA
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Carpet in hotel is old. Breakfast lack of variety. Only one t
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doreen from Lake Forest, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maricela from Elk Grove, CA
July 18, 2016
5.0
Location
Yes lobby music was too loud, it made it difficult to sleep. One speaker was close to the window of my room
Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Six Flags Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.