Comfort Suites Springfield

Comfort Suites Springfield

Comfort Suites Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
121 Raydo Circle
Springfield, OH 45506

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Springfield in Springfield

# 5 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff went above and beyond to be professional and courteous.
Couple
Sharon from Kearney, MO
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean & well stocked continental breakfast, nice, comfortable room and bathroom, staff was over the top.
No, we loved all of it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IN
March 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very large and clean. Next to interstate but there wasn't much noise.
Bathroom was small. You have to close bathroom door to sit down on toilet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, OH
February 25, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient Location. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The front desk staff were welcoming.
It would be more comfortable if a double room consisted of queen beds instead of fulls. Also, the scrambled eggs for breakfast were dry (probably powdered) and there was no breakfast meat offered. I guess I have been spoiled by the Hampton Inn breakfasts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerport, NY
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
November 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff member at breakfast was wonderful but the food was very sub par even for a hotel continental breakfast.
Couple
Donald from Elyria, OH
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and easy to get to
no
Couple
Laura from Dade City, FL
September 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
very very comfortable beds
the desk clerk , was not really pleasant at all, kind of rude
Group Traveler
Boyd from Lexington, KY
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We had some issues with getting a key that worked with our room, but staff was helpful and efficient, resolved the problem. The staff was very nice and probably the best I have in countered.
No, very nice room staff excellent food was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katy from Racine, WI
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We weren't there long, but the room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good.
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Springfield
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.