Comfort Suites Springdale

Comfort Suites Springdale

Comfort Suites Springdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1099 Rieff Street
Springdale, AR 72764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Springdale in Springdale

# 7 of 17 hotels in Springdale
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Corey from Oklahoma City, OK
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
They were attempting to do renovations in the office space, it was dirty and very small. I think there was construction adhesive leftover in my shower as well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Tooele, UT
April 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Denise from Yellville, AR
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
good location, easy to find- good access to major meeting facilities
no
Ping from Little Rock, AR
March 9, 2016
2.0
Very dirty
Make the hotel clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, AR
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location
My shower did not work and I paid good money to stay there and couldn't even use the shower. I was very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Breakfast Cleanliness of room Dirty/bandaids in pool Staff was not very helpful. Hotel has definetly declined since our last stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peel, AR
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The room had stains on furniture and ceiling. But the housekeeping did a good job of keeping things clean, had a good selection for breakfast
The furniture in the room was covered in stains, so bad I went down and asked for sheets to cover everything. Stains on the ceilings and around the vents. The heater/ air conditioning didn't really change the temp in the room .
Couple
Eric from Severna Park, MD
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
Kelly from San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2015
3.0
Nothing.
Everything

Dirty, smelly, staff was not helpful when asked if they had another vending machine as the main one was empty. Very loud a/c unit so couldnt sleep.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Springdale
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.