Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
11340 Sw 60th Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
July 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The general location is great. But getting to it from 99W requires making a U-turn, and that's not always easy with the level of traffic.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Seattle, WA
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location! Located near my meeting!
I checked out on Tuesday morning and mistakenly left my sonicare tooth brush they have not been able to find it as of today!
Group Traveler
Jessica from Bellingham, WA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was amazing. Always friendly, and helpful.
Room card key did not work, had to have go to the front desk 9 times and have them re-swipe my room key. The policy for the pool in regards to adults only after 10pm wasn't enforced until we went out multiple times to have someone come in to apply this .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was awesome.
None.
Couple
Alan from La Pine, OR
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, Quiet rooms, nice location, and very good beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good room and amenities
Out in the boondocks--didn't realize how far away it was from everything since we had no car and had to take buses everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Bend, OR
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy on-off I-5. Ask for a room in the back away from the Freeway but A-C unit drowns out the noise.
Could not give me two beds even though I called way in advance.
Couple
Sandra from Surrey, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room, good amenities.
Breakfast was just so-so.
Senior Travelers
Diann from Klamath Falls, OR
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great room layout with a half wall between sleeping area and couch.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Southwest
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.