Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
11340 Sw 60th Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good room and amenities
Out in the boondocks--didn't realize how far away it was from everything since we had no car and had to take buses everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Bend, OR
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy on-off I-5. Ask for a room in the back away from the Freeway but A-C unit drowns out the noise.
Could not give me two beds even though I called way in advance.
Couple
Sandra from Surrey, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room, good amenities.
Breakfast was just so-so.
Senior Travelers
Diann from Klamath Falls, OR
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great room layout with a half wall between sleeping area and couch.
Couple
Brenda from Eagar, AZ
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large comfortable rooms, nice open areas and good breakfast. Located just off the higher way but didn't hear the traffic.

Friendly helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff.
Small parking lot.

Breakfast was great, rooms were clean, and staff was friendly. and Not far from Portland our intended destination.

Couple
Jessica from Corvallis, OR
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Many breakfast option, and the coffee wasn't bad!
There was a blood stain at the top of the sheets...gross. Luckily they had extra in the closet.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Pell City, AL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, I know the area, it is close to downtown Portland yet cheap.
The construction, although not the hotels fault, was annoying, especially since some of them parked in the lot. Then they closed the road, so if you don't know the area or have GPS, good like traveling the back roads to get there.

The hotel is far enough away to not be in Portland, but close enough to get anywhere you need in Portland. The staff never mentioned a breakfast or anything else when I checked in, but I assume there was something, just was never told. If you want to save money, then this is the hotel for you, staying downtown is not worth it and is expensive and overrated.

Couple
Kristen from Kirkland, WA
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was close to where we were hoping to be.
The breakfast area was small and loud. The breakfast was marginal. Parking was insufficient for the size of hotel.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Southwest
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.