Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest in Portland

Comfort Suites Southwest

Comfort Suites Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
11340 Sw 60Th Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southwest in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristen from Kirkland, WA
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was close to where we were hoping to be.
The breakfast area was small and loud. The breakfast was marginal. Parking was insufficient for the size of hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Viola from Bremerton, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Portland, OR
May 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Check in was easy.lots of parking
Front outside dirty and dead plants. The door to my room had a large gap at the bottom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The friendliness and customer service of the staff was awesome!
The hotel needs renovating. Carpet was really dirty. Linen and towels were clean. Beds were good but the hotel rooms are dingy and run down.
Lawrence from Foster City, CA
September 22, 2013
10.0
Great accessible room!
none

A very nice facility with great customer service attitude.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakemore, OH
September 15, 2013
8.0
Electronic keys are troublesome. Had to have them rest multiple times. Even then, the desk attendent had to hit the lock multiple times to get it to work. Workout equipment is very limited. Some simply don't work.

Nice external appearance, decent rooms, good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Man Wah from Covington, WA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room is good size. Cont'l breakfast is good. Good value for the price.
Noise from highway traffic close by heard after windows closed.
Couple
Valinda from Huntington, UT
July 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the maid found my husband's lost phone and came running after the car waving the phone. It was a comfortable room for a couple of days stay.
The location was hard to find and parking was very limited. But everything else was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from San Jose, CA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was super clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast wasn't very tasty.

We were very happy with our stay here. Convenient location to (( and I-5. The staff was friendly. We were asked for a floor preference when we checked in. My request to not be near an elevator or ice machine was happily honored. Our room was clean and the bed was super comfy! My one complaint was that that free breakfast, although well-stocked with lots of options, was not very tasty. I guess that is sort of expected when something is free. Overall we were happy with out stay and would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Southwest
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg