Comfort Suites Southport

Comfort Suites Southport

Comfort Suites Southport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4963 Southport Supply Road
Southport, NC 28461

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southport in Southport

# 3 of 4 hotels in Southport
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lorraine from Columbus, GA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Road construction makes it difficult to get in and out, but hopefully. they will be finished soon.
I have stayed there some of each of the last three weeks. The first two weeks the coffee was some of the best! This week the coffee was awful...tasted like colored water. Why do hotels put people who are not handicapped in handicap accessible rooms
Business Traveler
William from Rock Hill, SC
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room rate excessive
Couple
Larry from Swansboro, NC
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, NC
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room
Bed too soft, pillows too soft, location sbove lobby wad noisy at times.
Senior Travelers
Latoya from Durham, NC
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Germanton, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast!!!
No

Clean, friendly, The continental breakfast was terrific!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 23, 2014
8.0
Staff was responsive to needs. Great pillows.
I initially was put in a room with a broken toilet seat. The staff should have known that from the last room service. The furniture is due for an upgrade. Nicks and scratches everywhere.

Great staff. Good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Caroline from Pinehurst, NC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
There was not enough hotel parking. I had to park in an illegal space and walk back and check with the staff to make sure that was okay, or parking another buildings a lot and walk in the dark with my baby.

Dated and not that comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice & courteous from the cleaning staff to breakfast staff to the receptionists!
It could be cleaner. It was dated & just not sparkling like you want a hotel to be. However it is the cheapest in the area in its class. So we got what we paid for. It was NOT nasty. Just worn.

I recommend it. It's not nasty. It's not---/night clean either. It was great for our expectations & price range.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Southport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.