Comfort Suites Southgate

Comfort Suites Southgate

Comfort Suites Southgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18950 Northline Rd
Southgate, MI 48195

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southgate in Southgate

# 1 of 5 hotels in Southgate
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, MI
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 22, 2016
9.0
Nice hotel in a convenient location. Everything was clean and breakfast was decent.
We were in our room 5 minutes after checkout and the staff was at the door and being rude telling us that we needed to get out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
November 1, 2013
5.0
lobby
very old couch n the room looked dusty and unsanitary

the hotel was decent I would say out of 4stars I would.give 2

Couple
Jennifer from Lincoln Park, MI
July 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
loved the pay when you stay
room smelled moldy, killed 2 centipedes in the bathroom

glad I paid the 50 extra for a room with a whirlpool, but the room was still not what I expected for
XXX a night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Taylor, MI
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Maid service never came to the room....the pool was nasty..very bas

Do not stay here go to holiday inn down the street

Business Traveler
Christopher from Ecorse, MI
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were nice, location was just where I needed to be.
I was not able to connect my video game to the television.

I feel it was a great experience aside from the fact that I couldn't connect my playstation to the tv. Location was where I wanted to be. Parking was well lit at night. Staff was nice. Good place.

Karen from Hersey, MI
April 10, 2013
7.0
Location to the wedding we were attending was great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
The room could use some updating. The comforter on the bed had been patched several times and the carpet had several holes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from New Carlisle, OH
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast
my son said pool was a little too cold

I had a pleasant stay here. Since I was with my brother and son I appreciated getting a room with 2 queens and a fold out couch so everyone had their own bed. There was a nice selection of food for breakfast.

Harry from Stoney Creek, Canada
October 4, 2012
8.0
Good location, breakfast good.
The swimming pool was cold for being a leisure pool. The pool bottom is very dangerous because of the rough surface. Swimming is not safe in that pool!

The on going construction was a surprise! It did not interfere with our visit.

Business Traveler
Harold from Cincinnati, OH
January 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to business meeting and family visits.
Busy traffic area, but access worked well so no issues.

A nice place to stay tucked into a busy but pleasant area to stay, eat a quick meal and good access to the airport and freeways to make visit logistics work for business meetings and visits with family in the area.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Southgate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.