Comfort Suites South Padre Island

Comfort Suites South Padre Island

Comfort Suites South Padre Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
912 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 11 of 37 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Houston, TX
May 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ernesto from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was nice, rooms where clean.
The pool was broken and very dirty. Kind of disappointed with the weekend. Was taken back that vets dont get discount. Will have to check into that another time.
Couple
Anna from San Juan, TX
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything's
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms
No
Couple
Rodolfo from Norwalk, CT
April 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
The iron didn't work and it took thirty minuted to get another one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
I went to warm up some pizza in the microwave in our room and there was a live bug inside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Donna, TX
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Room was not available at the time of check-in. I had a personal event to attend which I was late for because my room was not ready. The room was finally ready 3 hours after check-in so I was unable to use the room before my event and charged full price
Couple
Jackie from Coushatta, LA
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased. One of the better, we've stayed in! It was clean, the beds were comfortable,the staff was very pleasant,& the breakfast was nice. We didn't come for the beach, but it has a beach access and a heated pool. I would loved to stay longer
There isn't a lot of parking in front or near the doors but the lot was well lit. The WiFi was fair. We commuted 30 minutes both ways to Brownsville. Next visit I hope to come back, but have the family stay there, too!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
December 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
breakfast was excellent
sound carried between rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Laredo, TX
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service and Breakfast was fantastic!
Reviews of Comfort Suites South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.