Comfort Suites South Haven

Comfort Suites South Haven in South Haven

Comfort Suites South Haven

Comfort Suites South Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1755 Phoenix Street
South Haven, MI 49090

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites South Haven in South Haven

# 1 of 6 hotels in South Haven
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites South Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites South Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites South Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, ample pillows, plush towels. Didn't spend a lot of time there, but staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast bar was kept clean & stocked on a busy Sunday morning.
No

Room had all amenities we wanted... fridge, microwave and most importantly it was very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Ridge, MO
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is close to everything, yet away from the hustle and bustle of the main town.
YES. Maintenance was pitiful. The toilet paper holders in our room and in the public restroom were broken, cracks in the sink, our closet door was broken, and it wasn't the cleanest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Heights, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
room layout
elevator to 3rd floor was a little slow...a lot of waiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size of the room, setup of the room, comfortable bed, many pillows.
No.

N/A

Couple
Beverly from North Baltimore, OH
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a nice room. We liked the size of the room.
The refrigerator did not work but when we brought it to the attention of the management it was promptly replaced.

We were on the top floor. The room was spacious and clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very roomy and the staff were all friendly and accommodating.
It would have helped to have breakfast extended, for even another half hour. However, the staff were so helpful, to extend the time as much as possible to make sure that everyone was served, so it really wasn't that big of a problem.

We were very pleased with our entire experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from West Chicago, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and size of the room.
Dining a little small.

It was a nice room and the pool was warm.

Couple
Xiaoyi from Carmel, IN
May 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Kalamazoo, MI
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
the room was nice and not far from downtown
yes, I did not enjoy that there were loud children running through the hallway during my stay. I called the front desk to ask if they would do something about it and they said they would see. this went on for two days and it was annoying getting woke up
Couple
Dorothy from Covert, MI
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice and quite; bed was comfortable.
The room that I was in wasn't all that clean ; the tub had dirt rings an the bathroom ad had a mealdew smell an because of the maid didn't clean the room adequate I was compencated some on the cost an overall it was a nice hotel and I would go back again

It's a nice hotel for any occasion for any event , it has a warm atmosphere.

Reviews of Comfort Suites South Haven
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites South Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg