Comfort Suites Simpsonville

Comfort Suites Simpsonville

Comfort Suites Simpsonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3971 Grandview Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29680

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Simpsonville in Simpsonville

# 3 of 7 hotels in Simpsonville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Simpsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Simpsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Kewanee, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room what very nice and the staff was very nice and helpful. They gave us some good information on where to go and where to eat
I didn't really like the breakfast. Not enough choices and the bacon was terrrible and I didn't like that we were not able to get a King size bed for the 3 nights we were there
Edward from Appling, GA
March 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Miami Beach, FL
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and well taken care of building. Hotel employee at the front desk was awesome and made me feel welcome and taken care of.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Palm Bay, FL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable, everything in the room worked, and the breakfast was good.
The room showed signs of damage (chip in the countertop, pulled threads in the carpet) and seemed less than thoroughly cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerri from Norfolk, VA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very accomodating. Large rooms, comfortable beds, good showers. Nice selection for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
George from Goose Creek, SC
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and easy to find
Hotel was great, I informed the staff the bath tub in my room (209) needed to have the mildew and mold removed

Breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
William from Holly Springs, NC
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, design
Motion sensors in the restroom did not work. Shower curtain extends out onto the floor. Safety hazard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Evans, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Fort, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel with clean comfortable beds.
The maid repeatedly kept coming to the door starting at an hour and a half prior to stated check out time. I am a Choice Rewards Member which entitled me to a late check out (3hours after stated check out time) but the maid still tried to rush us.
Business Traveler
Donald from Marietta, GA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Better than expected. VERY clean and FRIENDLY, HELPFUL staff! GREAT breakfast spread, too!
Not a thing!

It was a picture perfect hotel and far exceeded our expectations. Wish I had occasion to go there again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Simpsonville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.